Windancer 404 $1,261.96 - $2,912.00 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
9Sleeps
3Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

***Newly Updated as of April 2018***
*Please Note: During Peak Seasons Most Vacation Rentals Require Saturday to Saturday Stays With the Exception of Select Properties and Last Minute Bookings.

Spend your next vacation just steps away from the sugar-white sands and sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico in Windancer 404. Delight in the spectacular views from the fourth-floor balcony or head down and enjoy immediate access to the large private beach! As an added bonus, this condo comes with complimentary seasonal beach service including 2 chairs and 1 umbrella setup on the beach daily for your use. Seasonal beach service begins March 1st and ends October 31st.

As you enter this spacious three bedroom condo, you are greeted with a full kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, dining area and breakfast bar, and a gorgeous living room with brand new furniture and décor that leads to a private balcony with full Gulf views. The master bedroom offers an inviting king size bed and an adjoined master bathroom. Upstairs, you will find two additional bedrooms and a full bathroom. The second bedroom offers a queen size bed, and the third bedroom now offers a queen bed and twin bed. In the living room, you will also find a queen size sofa sleeper for additional guests.

Windancer offers several amenities, including a community heated pool, a poolside barbecue grilling area, and a private beach. It is also in a wonderful location, so you can easily spend your days shopping, enjoying the Destin Harborwalk, Big Kahuna's Waterpark, and more! We even offer golf cart and bike rentals at a discounted rate for our guests, so you can get around in style!

FREE VIP Perks -- As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks card which will give you access to do all of the following activities once a day, each day of your stay. The free VIP perks include a snorkeling adventure, a deep sea fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses, admission to the largest Waterpark on the Emerald Coast, and the Escape Room. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations! The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Perks are available every day of your stay excluding day of departure. Free charter fishing excursions, the escape room, and golf are available year-round. The following activities operate specific times of the year: dolphin cruise March-October, snorkeling May - September, waterpark Memorial Day - Labor Day. Please note perks are not available to monthly renters.

*** Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. ***

Calendar

Available Unavailable
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $2612
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1512
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1512
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $2312
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1512
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1512
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1262
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1262
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1262
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1262
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1262
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1262
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1262
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1512
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1262
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1262
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1262
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1262
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1262
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $1262
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $1262
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $1262
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $1262
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1262
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $2112
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $2112
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $2112
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $2112
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1897
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1897
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1897
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1897
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1897
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1897
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1897
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $2612
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $2612
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 $373.14 $2,611.98 N/A 3
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 $416.00 $2,912.00 N/A 5
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 $373.14 $2,611.98 N/A 6
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $330.29 $2,312.03 N/A 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $341.71 N/A N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $216.00 $1,512.00 N/A 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $330.29 $2,312.03 N/A 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $216.00 $1,512.00 N/A 3
10/31/2019 11/24/2019 $180.28 $1,261.96 N/A 3
11/25/2019 11/29/2019 $216.00 N/A N/A 3
11/30/2019 12/18/2019 $180.28 $1,261.96 N/A 3
12/19/2019 12/26/2019 $216.00 $1,512.00 N/A 3
12/27/2019 03/06/2020 $180.28 $1,261.96 $5,003.40 3
03/07/2020 04/03/2020 N/A $2,111.97 N/A 7
04/04/2020 05/22/2020 $271.00 $1,897.00 N/A 3
05/23/2020 06/26/2020 $373.14 $2,611.98 N/A 6

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • bay/sound
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • Free Beach Service (1 setup)
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On the Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • queen
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

Perfect

"The Room, the view, the location! It was all absolutely perfect. my husband and son enjoyed the fishing trips that were offered with the stay. If I could rate this 10, I would. We had a wonderful vacation at Windancer. "

Becky J. from Harrisburg Illinois , 06/27/2017

Home away from Home

"My family enjoys visiting this condo. It's like a "Best Kept Secret" at the beach, It's right in the middle of everything that you could want. From being right on the beach, Outlet shops, grocery store,liquor store to WHATABURGER. We visit several time a year and just love it. Feels like home away from home! "

Donna S. from GA, 05/25/2017

"Loved loved the location of this condo. The 4th floor was a perfect view. The condo is so close to a grocery store and right across the street from an outlet strip mall. The only downside was that the loft bedroom got rather warm during the day. Other than that small fact, the stay was the best, everything was in tip=top shape, clean, and attractive.
"

Judith S. from Natchez, 05/14/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review as well as your feedback Judith! I am so happy to hear that you and your family found the condo to be beautiful, clean, and in a great location when you arrived! You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we are looking forward to seeing you all again here at Windancer again soon! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management"

"Wonderful Condo at the beach. Perfect location. Very clean. Love the atmosphere of a smaller condo unit. By the end of the week, you know your neighbors. "

Tina S. from huntsville, 08/22/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

"The property was great. The view was amazing. I lived that it was right on the beach."

WILLIAMS C S. from 14 BAKER CIRCLE, 07/03/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you staying again! Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

" Everything was really nice and clean, exactly as pictured! Right on the beach, beautiful view, nice pool. The beach was super clean and nice too! Just a few minutes from Destin as well. The only complaint we had is that the back porch light wasn't working and we contacted someone twice and it still didn't get fixed so we sat on the balcony in the dark every evening."

from Dukedom, 05/28/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for sharing your experience with us your feed back is very important. I will speak with our maintenance team and get the light take care of. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management "

"great!!!!!!!!!!! Accomplished everything I wanted!!!!!"

Kirk H. from Henderson, 07/25/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased we were able to meet all your expectations. and needs. Look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management"

"Such a nicely located condo directly on the beach! It was a little small for 4 adults and 4 kids, but we made it work! We would definitely stay here again!"

Jennifer J. from collegedale, 07/19/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! This property is a staff favorite with a GORGEOUS view! We are so glad that you enjoyed it as much as we do :) We hope to see you again in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations"

"By far the best place we have ever stayed! The room, location and view were absolutely amazing. I would recommend this place for sure. No need in searching the net for a place to stay, this is it and you will not regret it.
"

Becky J. from , 06/26/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"we appreciate your comments and opinion of our property. Hope to see you again in the near future. Destin Palms Management"

"We loved our stay here! The beach and pool access was great! We would definitely stay here again for the convenience! "

Krista J. from Franklin, 05/16/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We love this condo as well :) We hope to see you back in the future! - Destin Palms Vacations"

"It was a pleasure to stay. The Condo was clean and nice. Right on the beach. Worth the 1100 mile drive from Lubbock Texas."

Wade W. from , 08/27/2016

"Was nice clean and on the beach "

Amr H. from Grapevine, 08/06/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"Awesome place. Great views. Great family memories.
Only disappointment was umbrella rentals took up all beach right in front of condo. Was not impressed to have to walk way past the condo to get place on beach. Part of windancer should have place right in front of condo for beach access"

Donna M. from , 07/25/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the condo, it's one of our favorites as well :) We hope you were aware that the condo comes with beach set up, so two of the chairs and an umbrella were intended for your stay. Generally, you have to set up your things early, or there is a short walk past the chairs. But we see no reason why your group couldn't have set up in front or behind your designated chairs. We hope that you will give us a call in the future, and maybe make this property your home away from home :) - Destin Palms Management"

"The rental was clean and nice! It had an amazing view! I had a great time!
"

Karen M. from , 03/04/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Windancer 404 is an amazing condo and the view is breath-taking. We hope that you come visit us again in the future :) ~ Destin Palms Vacations"

"We came in town flying by the seat of our pants looking for a vacation rental. We did not want to reserve something beforehand, because we wanted to actually see the places in real life before we committed to anything. It turned out to be a great idea, as we found a better location at a better price than our top 3 choices that we viewed online.
The agency we rented from represented two of the properties we had considered, and while we had wanted a house, we settled on a condo that was right on the beach, instead of a house that was across the street from the beach access.
The place was nice. Certainly better than a hotel suite. The management company was comprised of some really personable ladies, and talking to them was pleasant. The only problems were there were some issues with the place. Minor things mostly, but a disturbing thing was the lock on the door had been tampered with and it took 3 days for them to get the maintenance person to the property to take care of that problem. There were a few other annoyance repairs needed, like a broken screen door and bathroom faucet that sprayed water and both showers needing attention thus making one of the two bathrooms unusable for the first 4 days of our stay. They eventually got is all fixed up, but one has to wonder why we had to make these items known to them and get the work scheduled.
To be fair, part of the reason it took so long to get the items fixed was that when we replied to a text message from the office and included a picture of the damaged door, the phone number we replied to, was apparently not able to receive photo texts. This delayed action until the e-mail we sent as a back up was actually viewed a day and a half later.
So the good news is, the most important of the needed repairs got made while we were there, so it is all ready for you to rent and enjoy the veranda overlooking the gulf of Mexico and being right on the white sand beach.
We would rent it again if we were"

from Buffalo, 01/20/2016

"We stayed at Windancer 404 from July 31- Aug 6. Destin Palms Vacations was extremely easy to work with and even allowed us to only book 6 days instead of the usual mandatory 7 during peak season because of a family wedding we had to get home for.
The overall experience was very relaxing and the condo suited our family of 7 perfect. The king bed my parents slept in, my husband and I took the full bed upstairs in the loft, and the the two double beds my sister and her husband pushed together for our stay.
We had an issue with one of the toilets not flushing, but after leaving a message trough the Destin Palms app, maintenance was there the next morning.
We were very pleased with the company and condo and would love to book again! "

Jordan L. from , 08/08/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back next year!"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2019 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs