Windancer 404 $1,250.55 - $2,900.59 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
9Sleeps
3Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

***Newly Updated as of April 2018***

Spend your next vacation just steps away from the sugar-white sands and sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico in Windancer 404. Delight in the spectacular views from the fourth-floor balcony or head down and enjoy immediate access to the large private beach! As an added bonus, this condo comes with complimentary seasonal beach service including 2 chairs and 1 umbrella setup on the beach daily for your use. Seasonal beach service begins March 1st and ends October 31st.

As you enter this spacious three bedroom condo, you are greeted with a full kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, dining area and breakfast bar, and a gorgeous living room with brand new furniture and décor that leads to a private balcony with full Gulf views. The master bedroom offers an inviting king size bed and an adjoined master bathroom. Upstairs, you will find two additional bedrooms and a full bathroom. The second bedroom offers a queen size bed, and the third bedroom now offers a queen bed and twin bed. In the living room, you will also find a queen size sofa sleeper for additional guests.

Windancer offers several amenities, including a community heated pool, a poolside barbecue grilling area, and a private beach. It is also in a wonderful location, so you can easily spend your days shopping, enjoying the Destin Harborwalk, Big Kahuna's Waterpark, and more! We even offer golf cart and bike rentals at a discounted rate for our guests, so you can get around in style!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, a paddle boarding tour to explore the emerald coast, and 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. All other perks are available year-round. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

Please note that there is currently construction being taken place to the balcony's of Windancer until mid February 2019 but is still available to rent.

*** Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. ***

Calendar

Available Unavailable
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $2201
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $2201
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $2201
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1886
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $1886
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1886
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1886
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1886
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1886
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1886
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $2601
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $2601
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $2601
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $2601
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $2901
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $2601
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $2601
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $2601
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $2601
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $2301
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $2301
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $2301
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1501
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1501
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1501
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $2301
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $2301
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $1501
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1501
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1501
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1251
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1251
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1251
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1251
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1251

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $178.65 $1,250.55 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $214.37 $1,500.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $178.65 $1,250.55 $5,003.40 3
03/09/2019 04/05/2019 N/A $2,200.59 N/A 7
04/06/2019 05/24/2019 $269.37 $1,885.59 N/A 3
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 N/A $2,600.57 N/A 7
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 N/A $2,900.59 N/A 7
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 N/A $2,600.57 N/A 7
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $328.66 $2,300.62 N/A 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $340.08 N/A N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $214.37 $1,500.59 N/A 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $328.66 $2,300.62 N/A 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $214.37 $1,500.59 N/A 3
10/31/2019 11/17/2019 $178.65 $1,250.55 N/A 3
11/18/2019 11/22/2019 $214.37 N/A N/A 3
11/23/2019 12/18/2019 $178.65 $1,250.55 N/A 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • bay/sound
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • Free Beach Service (1 setup)
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On the Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • queen
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

Perfect

"The Room, the view, the location! It was all absolutely perfect. my husband and son enjoyed the fishing trips that were offered with the stay. If I could rate this 10, I would. We had a wonderful vacation at Windancer. "

Becky J. from Harrisburg Illinois , 06/27/2017

Home away from Home

"My family enjoys visiting this condo. It's like a "Best Kept Secret" at the beach, It's right in the middle of everything that you could want. From being right on the beach, Outlet shops, grocery store,liquor store to WHATABURGER. We visit several time a year and just love it. Feels like home away from home! "

Donna S. from GA, 05/25/2017

"Wonderful Condo at the beach. Perfect location. Very clean. Love the atmosphere of a smaller condo unit. By the end of the week, you know your neighbors. "

Tina S. from huntsville, 08/22/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

"The property was great. The view was amazing. I lived that it was right on the beach."

WILLIAMS C S. from 14 BAKER CIRCLE, 07/03/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you staying again! Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

" Everything was really nice and clean, exactly as pictured! Right on the beach, beautiful view, nice pool. The beach was super clean and nice too! Just a few minutes from Destin as well. The only complaint we had is that the back porch light wasn't working and we contacted someone twice and it still didn't get fixed so we sat on the balcony in the dark every evening."

from Dukedom, 05/28/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for sharing your experience with us your feed back is very important. I will speak with our maintenance team and get the light take care of. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management "

"great!!!!!!!!!!! Accomplished everything I wanted!!!!!"

Kirk H. from Henderson, 07/25/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased we were able to meet all your expectations. and needs. Look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management"

"Such a nicely located condo directly on the beach! It was a little small for 4 adults and 4 kids, but we made it work! We would definitely stay here again!"

Jennifer J. from collegedale, 07/19/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! This property is a staff favorite with a GORGEOUS view! We are so glad that you enjoyed it as much as we do :) We hope to see you again in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations"

"By far the best place we have ever stayed! The room, location and view were absolutely amazing. I would recommend this place for sure. No need in searching the net for a place to stay, this is it and you will not regret it.
"

Becky J. from , 06/26/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"we appreciate your comments and opinion of our property. Hope to see you again in the near future. Destin Palms Management"

"We loved our stay here! The beach and pool access was great! We would definitely stay here again for the convenience! "

Krista J. from Franklin, 05/16/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We love this condo as well :) We hope to see you back in the future! - Destin Palms Vacations"

"It was a pleasure to stay. The Condo was clean and nice. Right on the beach. Worth the 1100 mile drive from Lubbock Texas."

Wade W. from , 08/27/2016

"Was nice clean and on the beach "

Amr H. from Grapevine, 08/06/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"Awesome place. Great views. Great family memories.
Only disappointment was umbrella rentals took up all beach right in front of condo. Was not impressed to have to walk way past the condo to get place on beach. Part of windancer should have place right in front of condo for beach access"

Donna M. from , 07/25/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the condo, it's one of our favorites as well :) We hope you were aware that the condo comes with beach set up, so two of the chairs and an umbrella were intended for your stay. Generally, you have to set up your things early, or there is a short walk past the chairs. But we see no reason why your group couldn't have set up in front or behind your designated chairs. We hope that you will give us a call in the future, and maybe make this property your home away from home :) - Destin Palms Management"

"The rental was clean and nice! It had an amazing view! I had a great time!
"

Karen M. from , 03/04/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Windancer 404 is an amazing condo and the view is breath-taking. We hope that you come visit us again in the future :) ~ Destin Palms Vacations"

"We came in town flying by the seat of our pants looking for a vacation rental. We did not want to reserve something beforehand, because we wanted to actually see the places in real life before we committed to anything. It turned out to be a great idea, as we found a better location at a better price than our top 3 choices that we viewed online.
The agency we rented from represented two of the properties we had considered, and while we had wanted a house, we settled on a condo that was right on the beach, instead of a house that was across the street from the beach access.
The place was nice. Certainly better than a hotel suite. The management company was comprised of some really personable ladies, and talking to them was pleasant. The only problems were there were some issues with the place. Minor things mostly, but a disturbing thing was the lock on the door had been tampered with and it took 3 days for them to get the maintenance person to the property to take care of that problem. There were a few other annoyance repairs needed, like a broken screen door and bathroom faucet that sprayed water and both showers needing attention thus making one of the two bathrooms unusable for the first 4 days of our stay. They eventually got is all fixed up, but one has to wonder why we had to make these items known to them and get the work scheduled.
To be fair, part of the reason it took so long to get the items fixed was that when we replied to a text message from the office and included a picture of the damaged door, the phone number we replied to, was apparently not able to receive photo texts. This delayed action until the e-mail we sent as a back up was actually viewed a day and a half later.
So the good news is, the most important of the needed repairs got made while we were there, so it is all ready for you to rent and enjoy the veranda overlooking the gulf of Mexico and being right on the white sand beach.
We would rent it again if we were"

from Buffalo, 01/20/2016

"We stayed at Windancer 404 from July 31- Aug 6. Destin Palms Vacations was extremely easy to work with and even allowed us to only book 6 days instead of the usual mandatory 7 during peak season because of a family wedding we had to get home for.
The overall experience was very relaxing and the condo suited our family of 7 perfect. The king bed my parents slept in, my husband and I took the full bed upstairs in the loft, and the the two double beds my sister and her husband pushed together for our stay.
We had an issue with one of the toilets not flushing, but after leaving a message trough the Destin Palms app, maintenance was there the next morning.
We were very pleased with the company and condo and would love to book again! "

Jordan L. from , 08/08/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back next year!"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs