Villa Marseille $1,612.03 - $4,732.00 per week

Type:House
Pets Allowed:Yes
Location:Destin
15Sleeps
4Bedrooms
3.5Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

Bon Voyage!
Reserve Villa Marseille and get ready to have an amazing vacation on the shores of the Gulf of Mexico. This beautiful destin vacation home in the private gated community of Destiny East can comfortably accommodate up to 15 guests, features a private pool, and comes with two 4 seater golf carts! If you are looking for the perfect home for your next Gulf Coast vacation, then say bonjour to Villa Marseille.

This stunning home offers four generous bedrooms, three and a half bathrooms, and a wonderful location in Destin. The full kitchen, dining area, and living room are elegantly decorated and provide the perfect place to spend quality time with the family. On cool nights, you can cozy up by the fireplace and watch a movie on the large TV or go for a swim in the private pool (that can be heated for an additional fee). On warm days, you can enjoy an afternoon barbecue and cool off in the crisp cool water. Villa Marseille will have you saying Ce La' Vie!

With two floors of luxurious space, you will certainly have enough room for the whole family. There are two master bedrooms with king-sized beds one on the first floor and one on the second floor, so you can spread out and have privacy. The third bedroom offers two twin size bunk beds and a trundle, perfect for children! The fourth bedroom feature two queen size beds. This home is great for a stress-free family vacation. Plus, you can even bring the family dog!

Villa Marseille is located in the highly-desirable neighborhood of Destiny East. Destiny East is an exclusive gated community that offers several amenities including two neighborhood pools, hot tub, fitness center, clubhouse with movie theater, tennis, basketball courts, BBQ area with outdoor kitchen, walking trails, & playground for the kids! The neighborhood is located on pedestrian friendly Scenic 98 and golf cart friendly. So you can walk down to the beach to catch a sunset or take a relaxing bike ride. If you would like to rent a golf cart or bikes, we offer daily and weekly rentals, so please let us know!

FREE VIP Perks -- As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks card which will give you access to do all of the following activities once a day, each day of your stay. The free VIP perks include a snorkeling adventure, a deep sea fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses, admission to the largest Waterpark on the Emerald Coast, and the Escape Room. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations! The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Perks are available every day of your stay excluding day of departure. Free charter fishing excursions, the escape room, and golf are available year-round. The following activities operate specific times of the year: dolphin cruise March-October, snorkeling May - September, waterpark Memorial Day - Labor Day. Please note perks are not available to monthly renters.

***Minimum Age Requirement. Pet Friendly w/ $100 non-refundable fee per pet.***

Bed Sizes
2 King
2 Queen
5 Single/Twins
1 Sleeper Sofa

*We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inquire if interested.

Calendar

Available Unavailable
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $3913
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $3913
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $3913
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $3913
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $3312
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $3312
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $3312
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $2112
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $2112
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $3312
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $2112
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $2112
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $2112
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1612
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1612
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1612
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1612
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1612
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1612
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1612
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $2112
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1612
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1612
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1612
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1612
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1612
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $2968
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $2968
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $2968
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $2968
29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
04/06/2019 05/24/2019 $355.29 $2,487.03 N/A 3
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 N/A $3,913.00 N/A 7
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 N/A $4,732.00 N/A 7
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 N/A $3,913.00 N/A 7
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $473.14 $3,311.98 N/A 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $483.14 N/A N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $301.71 $2,111.97 N/A 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $473.14 $3,311.98 N/A 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $301.71 $2,111.97 N/A 3
10/31/2019 11/24/2019 $230.29 $1,612.03 N/A 3
11/25/2019 11/29/2019 $301.71 N/A N/A 3
11/30/2019 12/18/2019 $230.29 $1,612.03 N/A 3
12/19/2019 12/26/2019 $301.71 $2,111.97 N/A 3
12/27/2019 03/06/2020 $230.29 $1,612.03 $6,503.70 3
03/07/2020 04/03/2020 N/A $2,968.00 N/A 7
04/04/2020 05/22/2020 $355.29 $2,487.03 N/A 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach
  • beachcombing
  • bedroom
  • Bicycles
  • bird watching
  • blender
  • Books
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fans
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Cookware
  • cycling
  • Deck
  • Deck / Patio
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • DVD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Events Allowed
  • fax
  • Festival
  • festivals
  • Fireplace
  • fishing
  • Fishing Rodeo
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Free Golf Cart
  • freshwater fishing
  • full
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • Garage
  • golf
  • Golf
  • Golf Course
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • jet skiing
  • jetted tub
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • laundromat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • library
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • live theater
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Luxury Dining
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • mountain biking
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • Outdoor Shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Parades
  • paragliding
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • pets considered
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • playground
  • pond
  • Private Pool
  • queen
  • Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Satellite TV
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • Toys
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Walk-In Shower
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • Water Sports Gear
  • water tubing
  • Weddings
  • wind-surfing
  • winery tours
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

December 2018 stay

"

We really enjoyed your house! We stayed over Christmas. Our Grandsons enjoyed riding the golf carts to the beach & nightly rides to see the Christmas lights. I would suggest a portable air pump for the flat bicycle tires since we were unable to ride. Thank you for sharing your house!

"

Angela L. from Stroud, 03/11/2019

May 2018 Stay

"

Beautiful home. We had a great time!

"

Loisha M. from Chipley, 11/26/2018

May 2018 Stay

"

Enjoyed our week stay at Villa Marseille. We had seven people and the house accommodated everyone very well. The house was clean and spacious. We had only one issue and it was the internet. The problem was addressed very quickly by the staff. Special thanks to Jamie, Lindsey and the maintenance man for all they do. The golf carts were really a plus. They made it very easy to get to the beach. We will return!!!

"

Jerry S. from Plainfield, 11/26/2018

Lovely Vacation Home!

"Our family rented Villa Marseilles for a one week vacation in Destin and it was a wonderful "home away from home". The house slept 8 easily and everyone enjoyed the pool and screened patio. Two golf carts came with the house and they were very convenient for getting everyone to the beach. Easy to drive and held all of our beach equipment. Neighborhood is very quiet, although there were children and dogs around. Beautiful gardens and lovely homes in this gated community. Community center was well stocked with books and movies, a work out room, pool, tennis courts and a walking path. It would have been nice to have beach chairs and towels accessible at the house. You can rent chairs/umbrellas on the beach but that gets expensive for a week with a crowd of people. Bringing your own beach towels is cumbersome. Kitchen needs a few more items to be fully equipped for cooking....more cooking utensils. Grill was not working when we arrived, but was serviced and cleaned for us immediately when we called. Thank you for sharing your home with us...it made for a perfect family trip. "

Phyllis F. from Manchester MO, 06/16/2017

"Villa Marseille was perfect for our needs. Dad, Mom, 3 daughters and two sets of grandparents. Plenty of room with excellent sleeping accommodations. The location was great. Just inside the Hwy 98 gate to Destiny East. The pool was small, but adequate and the two golf carts were great for getting around locally. We come to Destin every fall, but I will probably not come back this time of year again because of the crowds. Insane.
"

from Arnold, 07/02/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review Rick! I am so happy to hear you and your family had an excellent week here with us and enjoyed all the accommodations we offer. Next time the white sands of Destin are calling your name, give us a call! :) Have a great Fourth of July! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management"

"The property was in great shape and clean. Had lots of room for everyone. Was equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. Loved the golf carts to ride to the beach.kids loved the pool. Club house and pool was great."

Rhonda H. from Omaha, 06/03/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

"This a very nice vacation property in a wonderful location. The neighborhood is beautiful and very close to the beach with the golf carts adding a fun touch to the rental property. I think it needs to be noted that the fireplace doesn't work and has been permanently disabled (which is why I gave it 4 stars.) We would have enjoyed the fireplace on the cool January nights. "

from Fort Polk, 01/29/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and sorry the fireplace was not available to you. We will amke sure that our site shows the fireplaces in our homes as non working so as not to disappoint other guests during the winter months. Thank you for your patronage and hope you will come back to see us again during warmer weather. Destin Palms Management"

"nice house, kitchen is great for serving a large group
parking was great for a large group."

VALERIE N M. from Alexander City, 12/13/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our home. Hope to see you again in the future. Destin Palms Management "

"We enjoyed our stay. We especially liked having the golf carts available to us!!"

Ema H. from Campbellsville, 11/06/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your Feedback. We agree that our homes with golf carts add an extra advantage to getting around our area and to the beach. Glad you had a good stay. Come back again soon. Destin Palms Management "

"We arrived for a late summer vacation and was not disappointed. There were 11 of us staying and this home had plenty of room, and was very conveniently located to the beach which was a short ride on the golf cart away. The maintenance staff was very accommodating in attending to the only issue we had which was an old worn out rusty grill When notified they immediately replaced the grates that evening and then delivered a brand new grill the following day. Highly recommend this home and Destin Palms..."

Patrick B. from Wylie, 08/28/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. It is good to hear that maintenance performed to your satisfaction. Our entire staff works hard to ensure all your needs are met so you can enjoy your stay. Hope to see you again. soon/ Destin Palms Management "

"Overall we enjoyed our stay at Villa Marseille. We throughly enjoyed the pool and two golf carts. My only complaint would be the mildew stains on the tile and shower door in the master bedroom. This could easily be addresed with a mildew remover. Our grandchildren enjoyed the loft room, but storage would have been helpful. We made the three bathrooms work with eleven people, and
the two half bathrooms were appreciated ( a shower in one of them would have been nice). The price of this property was a plus for us when looking at other comparable properties in Detiny East. This was our fifth rental in Detiny East and we keep coming back because we love Destin. I would recommend this rental to
others"

from Augusta, 07/20/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We have passed on your review to housekeeping, who will make sure that the mildew issue is taken care of. We will pass your other suggestions over to the owners. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"We had a lovely time. Very nice house..only reason not 5 stars is the bunk room did not have a door. Teenagers were not thrilled with that. Beautiful complex, super clean and the golf carts made everything so easy."

gina f. from clarks hill, 05/24/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We appreciate the feed back and will pass your comments on to the owner. Hope to see you again soon. Destin Palms Vacation Management"

"Location to beach and shopping was great. Golf carts made it fun and we were at the beach and in the pool every day. Property mgmt company responded immediately when needed. Outstanding vacation!"

from Raymond, 04/25/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to see us again real soon. Destin Palms Management"

"The house and pool were beautiful. Loved the golf carts. We watched a movie at the clubhouse with our 6 year old granddaughter, We are going to try to make this a yearly event. The kitchen is the best equipped than any other rental. We do think the couches need to be replaced, way to soft."

Barbara J. from Sparta, 03/06/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management"

"The pictures on the website really did not do this house justice. We loved the spacious living area, with plenty of room to spread out. Great location for shopping and dining and the beach just a short walk or golf cart ride away. Great experience with the management company made it easy for check in. The pool was heated and ready to go for us. The kitchen was stocked with all the utensils and cookware that we needed! That's important for our family, as we like to hang out and cook together. We will definitely try and rent this house again!"

Amy B. from Montverde, 01/04/2017

"Villa Marseille was great for our group. We had plenty of room for everyone and enjoyed the house amenities. We had a great week in Destin and really enjoyed staying in the Destiny East neighborhood."

from Lebanon, 10/19/2016

"We spent a fabulous week at Villa Marseille! The house was big enough for all 11 of my family and we also were able to bring our family dog with us.The house is gorgeous and set in the back of Destiny East away from the busy beach area but close to Highway 98. So running out to pick up something, eating at restaurants, and shopping at the outlets is convenient. There are 2 golf carts that came with the house and those were so fun to take back and forth to the beach, rides up Scenic 98 and even to Brewsters for ice cream. The amenities of Club Destiny are the nicest of any other place we have stayed over the past 9 years.
The private pool is a nice to have for times you don't want to go to the beach or a young one needs a nap. The staff and management company were very easy to work with, answer questions, and quick to help any problem that came up. "

from Bowling Green, 10/10/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We love this home and it's convenient location as well, and hope that you make many more memories here in the future :) - Destin Palms Management"

"For us it was the best setup. We cook plenty and the kitchen was very well stocked. From baking to gadgets including small electronics. If you were to have a pet this too would be a great place. A couple of flaws but considering the amount of renters nothing we couldn't handle. "

from New Orleans, 09/07/2016

"Great experience. If I would change anything it would be the check out time. Too early for a house this size. Maybe 11 am would be better, if not noon. It wouldn't take more than 4 hours to clean and inspect. "

Edgar R. from , 07/11/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you come back to visit in the future. As far as check out time, 10am is pretty standard for this industry. We do offer a late check out for an extra fee, but we have a large amount of properties that need to be clean between 10am (check out time) and 4pm (check in time). - Destin Palms Management"

"We would stay there again. Downfalls-kitchen needs more utensils only 1 dish towel, floor had not been moped our bare feet were black, master bedroom mattress needs changed as well as one of the queen beds. Other than those things it really is a nice place. The pool is great and the amenities are also nice. It is over a half Mile to the beach but the two golf carts helped that situation. Management was helpful also"

Keith L. from Helena, 11/02/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We will definitely take your suggestions to heart and present them to the owner. We hope that you come back to visit us in the future :) ~ Destin Palms Management"

"This house was everything my family and I expected it to be and more! We requested to be able to check in early in case we arrived to Destin early and management quickly gave us the OK and the keyless door code to be able to check in early even though we arrived past 4pm. Already off to a good start! Once settled in, we wanted to check out the beach right away which wasn't far at all from the house. The golf carts were helpful providing us with a quick ride to the beach which was just right behind the community. The amenities in this house provided my family with enough but that was the least of our worries :) The pool was PERFECT to unwind and relax at night and especially for the kids when they didn't want to go to the beach. We had some minor problems during our stay but management was always there to quickly answer our questions and give us peace of mind :) Overall, a great experience! We would love to stay here again!"

Myrna O. from Houston, 09/21/2015

"We had a great experience!"

Brandi M. from Nocona, 08/17/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Glad you had a great time! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!"

"The private pool made this house perfect for our kids. They could swim whenever they wanted without having to haul anything anywhere. The house was so spacious & beautifully decorated, too. The kids next top Favorite were the golf carts that we cruised with over the the beach, shopping, dinner & even ice cream!"

Gerald R. from , 07/26/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad that you and your family had a great vacation, and that the kids enjoyed the pool and golf carts. We hope to see you again next summer!"

"Great experience and loads of fun"

Kerrie S. from , 05/29/2015

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2019 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs