Tops'l Beach Manor 413 $1,412.01 - $3,152.00 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
6Sleeps
2Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

*Please note during our peak seasons we require 6-7 night stays between Saturday to Saturday or Sunday to Sunday.

Tops'l Beach Manor 413 is a gorgeous newly renovated two bedroom beach front condo that offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the living room and the master bedroom. As you enter this beautiful condo, you are greeted with a full kitchen, dining area, and an elegantly decorated living room that leads to the private balcony where you can enjoy full views of the Gulf of Mexico. You can also access the balcony from the master bedroom, which also offers a luxurious king size bed and an adjoined master bath. The second bedroom offers two full size beds and the living room offers a sleeper sofa. This wonderful condo can easily accommodate up to six guests, perfect for your next family vacation!

TOPS'L BEACH MANOR OFFERS SEVERAL AMENITIES THAT COME WITH THE RENTAL, INCLUDING A GULF-SIDE POOL, COVERED PARKING, PRIVATE HOT TUB, SAUNA, STEAM ROOM, AN EXERCISE ROOM, AND A TROLLEY SERVICE TO BAYTOWNE WHARF TO ENJOY SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS, ENTERTAINMENT, AND MORE!

BEACH MANOR AT TOPS'L IS PART OF THE TOPS'L RESORT, A 52 ACRE, WORLD CLASS TENNIS RESORT, WHICH OFFERS OWNERS AND GUESTS THE OPTION OF PURCHASING A RESORT AMENITY CARD IN ORDER TO GAIN ACCESS TO ALL THAT THE RESORT HAS TO OFFER. BECAUSE THE OWNERS OF THIS CONDO HAVE PURCHASED THE MEMBERSHIP, THEIR GUESTS CAN BUY AN EXTENSION OF THE MEMBERSHIP FOR $45/DAY (WITH A 3 DAY MINIMUM) AND EVERYONE STAYING IN 413 CAN ENJOY ADDITIONAL AMENITIES INCLUDING THE LARGE FITNESS CENTER AND POOL AT THE MAIN CLUBHOUSE, CLUB SOCIAL ACTIVITIES, PUTTING GREEN, FREE MOVIE RENTALS, FREE TENNIS, DISCOUNTED TENNIS LESSONS, MASSAGE THERAPY (FOR A FEE), AND A DISCOUNT AT THE LOCAL PRO SHOP/SANDBAR GIFT SHOP (20% DISCOUNT ON FULL PRICED MERCHANDISE), BLUE DUNES GRILLE AND TIKI-HUT (10% DISCOUNT), CLUB TIKI AND CAFE (10% DISCOUNT). YOU WILL ALSO GET ACCESS TO THE TOPS'L TRAM FOR CONVENIENT TRANSPORTATION.

FREE VIP Perks -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay (excluding day of departure). The free VIP perks include a snorkeling adventure, a deep sea fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses, admission to the largest Waterpark on the Emerald Coast, and the Escape Room. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!
*Please note: The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Some activities are seasonal and offered certain times of the year. Not available to monthly renters.

Live Well 30A $100 Credit --When you book a stay at one of our vacation rental condos you will also receive a $100 credit towards Live Well beach gear, rentals, experiences, and souvenirs! *Offer valid for new reservations made after June 25th, 2019 for stays after September 1st, 2019 only.

*** Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. ***

*We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inquire if interested.

Calendar

Available Unavailable
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1612
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1612
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1412
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1412
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1412
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1412
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1412
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1412
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1412
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1612
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1412
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1412
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1412
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $1412
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $1412
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $1412
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $1412
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1412
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $2116
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $2116
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $2116
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $2116
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1822
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1822
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1822
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1822
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1822
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1822
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1822
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $2592
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $2592
31
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $2592
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $2592
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $2592
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $3152
28 29 30
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $3152
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $2592
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $2592
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $2592
26 27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Min-Nights
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $316.00 $2,212.00 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $375.04 N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $249.33 $1,612.00 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $363.62 $2,412.03 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $249.33 $1,612.00 3
10/31/2019 11/24/2019 $220.76 $1,412.01 3
11/25/2019 11/29/2019 $249.33 N/A 3
11/30/2019 12/18/2019 $220.76 $1,412.01 3
12/19/2019 12/26/2019 $249.33 $1,612.00 3
12/27/2019 03/06/2020 $220.76 $1,412.01 3
03/07/2020 04/03/2020 N/A $2,116.00 7
04/04/2020 05/22/2020 $279.33 $1,822.00 3
05/23/2020 06/26/2020 $372.67 $2,592.00 6
06/27/2020 07/10/2020 $452.67 $3,152.00 6
07/11/2020 08/07/2020 $372.67 $2,592.00 6
08/08/2020 08/28/2020 $349.33 $2,312.00 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • golf
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On the Beach
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Sauna
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • walking
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wheelchair accessible
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

September 2017 Stay

"

We had an amazing experience at the condo! We couldn't ask for a better view!! The beds were very comfortable in both bedrooms, everything you could think of for cooking utensils were provided. The balcony is extremely private compared to others at this location, we were able to see the dolphins in the early morning from the balcony! Extremely close to the pool and beach entrance. The beach was perfect and not over crowded as others locations further down the way. We can't wait to come back and wouldn't even waste our time looking for another spot, this will definitely be it!! Thank you for letting us enjoy your condo and you definitely did a great job with all the decor for it made a great beach feel!! Olivia St.Charles IL

"

Olivia G. from West Chicago , 08/19/2019

February 2017 Stay

"

Wow Wow Wow! What a wonderful month we had in this beautiful condo with the amazing view! Already booked for next year!

"

Jennifer F. from Greenwood , 08/19/2019

"Our family has vacationed in Destin many times, but this condo is by far our favorite! The decor is beautiful and functional. The view is breathtaking and the condo sits between two pools. The bar at the pool makes great drinks and the food is yummy. The condo is so close to the beach that it's crazy!
The beds were very comfortable, which is always a concern of mine. We will definitely be back!"

from Cordova, 06/24/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Angel, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Tops'l Beach Manor 413! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the property suited your needs! The location is indeed wonderful. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

"This was a wonderful condo! For first timers, we weren’t sure what to expect, especially with a young child. It was perfect! Location was great, condo was beautiful! We had a couple maintenance issues, but nothing major! It was wonderful to have access to washer and dryer, and be able to leave with all clean clothes! The check-in and check-out process was a breeze! One recommendation I would make, earlier check in time and a bit later check out time! "

from Abilene, 05/22/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Jesse, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us! We are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable. We strive to ensure each guest has the most pleasurable experience possible on their vacation. Thank you for making us part of your first trip to Destin! We hope to have you again soon. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management "

"We had a great experience with Destin Palm Vacations
And rental Tops’l Beach Manor 413. The condo was just what we were hoping for. The view is perfect!! Destin Palm mangers are great to work with and have great response time! Highly recommend Destin Palm Vacations"

from Fayetteville, 11/13/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Sharon, you and your family were a pleasure to host. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards , Destin Palms Management "

"We had a wonderful time, this condo is absolutely gorgeous and already discussing booking for next year. If I would change anything, it would be the length of the shower curtain, it wasn't very wide so the floors got pretty wet. But that's hardly a complaint! Love this place! "

Emily B. from Danville, 10/25/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review Emily! I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed this spectacular rental property located in Tops'l Beach Manor. You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we welcome you all to come back and relax with us here in Destin anytime! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management"

"We had an absolutely amazing time! Beach Manor 413 is probably the most beautiful beach condo Ive ever stayed in. This may sound odd but when I vacation the inside of the room/house is almost as important as where we are going. I need a relaxing environment and comfortable furniture. This room hit the nail on the head. And the owners/management company were super responsive as well to any questions we had!Thank you for this amazing condo and the hard work put into it!Looks great!"

from social circle, 09/18/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review Kristen! I am so happy to hear you found your home away from home in Destin's paradise. We look forward to having you as our guests here again soon! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"The condo was nice and clean. Well decorated and perfect for our family of four. "

Hope M. from New Orleans, 08/30/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review Hope! It is great to hear that you and your family had a great experience and enjoyed the condo you rented from us in Tops'l. You all were certainly a pleasure to host and we look forward to welcoming you to stay again soon! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"We think Destin has the prettiest beach in the world, with its beautiful white
sand and emerald waters. Tops'l Beach Manor unit 413 is the perfect condo to
enjoy Destin from. The unit owner has thought of every thing, including wonderful original paintings. The tennis facilities are first class, and your right on the beach. We plan on staying in this unit often in the future."

Ted S. from , 06/15/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review Ted! I am so happy to hear you found your home away from home in Destin's paradise. We look forward to having you as our guests here again soon! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"My husband and I had to come to Destin for work and enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. The view was amazing! Would definitely stay there again."

Joan W. from Volo, 04/24/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay of the wonderful views are units offer. Please come back anytime you can. Destin Palms Management "

"We had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful condo with the awesome view! We have already booked for next year."

Jennifer F. from Greenwood, 03/03/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed you stay. Look forward to seeing you again next year. Destin Palms Management "

"Great unit.....and property. Overall a relaxing experience in a clean unit. Living area could use an ottoman.....and parking gate attendant wasn't "ready" for us; claimed Destin Palms has an issue with not being ready for rental guests. Otherwise, the location and property were well suited for a few days out of the sub-zero temperatures of Illinois. Great proximity to Miramar Beach attractions. "

Kevin K. from Naperville, 01/04/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. Not sure what the issue was with the gate guard but it sounds like you were able to access your unit with no problem when you arrived. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management "

"Beach Manor 413 was amazing! I love that the furniture was comfortable and updated. The big windows in the living room were perfect. Even the simple things that you wouldn't think of were there like a full sized washer and dryer, Keurig coffee maker, non-stick quality cookware, and even a deadbolt on the main door which is not standard (it makes parents with a 1 and 3 year old sleep much better at night knowing they can't get out!). Location is great. Close to restaurants and shopping. The Tops'l pool and poolside grill are great as well. The only thing more I could ask for would be an updated master shower! :) Can't wait to go back and stay again!"

Laura H. from Owens Cross Roads, 09/05/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your Feedback. Tops'l is one of the best resorts offered on the Emerald Coast and we are fortunate to have units to rent there. We will pass your observations on to the owner and look forward to your next stay with us. Destin Palms Management "

"Very relaxing, not crowded on the beach."

from , 08/03/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thanks for the feedback. We are gald you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us. Hope you will return again in the future. Destin Palms Management"

"Had a blast and the pictures of the condo were accurate, newly remodeled, great view, and definitely going back :}"

from , 07/21/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you loved this property as much as we do :) We look forward to seeing you again in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations"

"Beautifully decorated and very spacious condo. However the kitchen was lacking in stocking items. Very limited dinnerware along with many missing items needed for future rentals. No casserole dishes, large bowls, pizza pan or pizza cutter, colander or small skillets. Only single serve keurig coffee maker with coffee cups that were not large enough to use coffee maker. Had to purchase coffee cups for us to use. We are a family that likes to eat in and grill every night so the lack of these items in the kitchen were sadly missed. We were there on vacation but did have a function to attend and the condo did not have an iron or ironing board. Internet service was very sporadic. Also clocks in the bedrooms would be a great addition. Condo could be a very popular one especially with its location in proximity to the beach and pool if many of these items are added."

from , 06/12/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your do require our owners to have the basic kitchen equipment for our guest's use as well as an iron and ironing board. We will be sure to add these items to the condo's inventory for future guests. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again next Spring! ~Destin Palms Vacations"

"This condo exceeded all of our expectations. From the decor, to the view to the proximity to the beac it has it all! We will definitely be booking this condo for next year!"

Alexandra M. from Mandeville, 05/23/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the beach! We have to agree, the views are absolutely gorgeous! Hope you'll come back to see us again real soon. Destin Palms Vacations"

"The resort is beautiful, the unit was newly renovated with beautiful finishes (except the tubs/tub tile) and furnishings, the beach uncrowded, the food at the pool bar is excellent. One thing I believe needs to be addressed is that there is no light by the entrance door which makes entering the code at night a little tricky. Adding a light would be a big help. Also, the unit had been recently renovated, with the exception of the bathtubs and bathtub tile which are showing age. Another bathroom item to improve is the shower liner - use a heavier, weighted liner please. I fought with that cheap, flimsy liner every time in the shower! Would definitely revisit this resort and this unit. "

Lee Anne B. from Irmo, 04/29/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your beach mentioned some great ideas that we will certainly consider. We look forward to your next trip to Beach Manor! Destin Palms Vacations"

"We had a great time, the view from the room was outstanding; the unit is very nice. We plan to come back many more times in the future. "

Kevin C. from , 02/17/2017

"Every October we spend a week of our fall break at Beach Manor in a condo with a full beach view. We have never stayed at 413 in the past, but did so this year as our usual condo was already booked. The view is breathtaking and the master bedroom was very nice. The kitchen was well stocked but the cabinetry in both the kitchen and the bathrooms needed to be upgraded or at least repainted. We were also surprised to see that there were no DVD players in the entire condo. We are used to having one in each bedroom and one in the living room. It is nice to be able to watch movies of your choice on vacation, so having no DVD players took away that option. I also saw areas of the living room that could have been cleaner when we arrived, although the bathrooms were very clean. Overall, we had a wonderful stay, but I would probably choose the condo we usually reserve over this one for the reasons stated. "

from Lebanon, 10/31/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! This condo is actually undergoing major renovation as we speak! It will be fabulous when it's completed, and we hope that you come back in the future to see the difference! - Destin Palms Management"

"Beautiful condo, breathtaking view!!! Very comfortable. Rental Staff was fantastic, very nice and helpful.
The guest bathroom smelled like urine on arrival, but one call to the management company and the issue was solved immediately. Otherwise, the condo was spotless."

Elizabeth S. from Dallas, 09/07/2016

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2019 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs