Summerlake 35 $700.59 - $1,900.59 per week

Type:Townhouse
Pets Allowed:Yes
Location:Miramar Beach
7Sleeps
2Bedrooms
2.5Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

Spend your next vacation in Destin lounging by the community pool, relaxing on the sugar white sands of the beach, and enjoying the gorgeous waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Summer Lake 35 can comfortably accommodate up to seven guests, perfect for your next family vacation! Reserve this home now and pack your swimsuit!

Summer Lake offers two bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms spread out over two floors so you will have plenty of space and privacy. As you enter this beautiful home, you are greeted with an open living room, dining area, and a full kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. A screened-in patio featuring a gas grill provides the perfect place to enjoy an afternoon barbecue with the family. Cool off in the community pool or pack a picnic and stroll down to the beach, which is just a short walk away.

On the second floor of Summer Lake 35, you will find a luxurious master bedroom with a queen size bed. The second bedroom features a bunk bed with a twin on top and a king size bed on the bottom, perfect for children. This home will consider one dog only, small (less than 35lbs), non-shedding breed, and owners must review and approve request.

Located in a convenient location in Destin just moments away from the beach, you can easily go on a beach adventure! Spend your day relaxing on the beach or hit the water and go fishing, enjoy a sunset dolphin cruise, and more!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, and 18 holes of golfing at three different Sandestin courses. Starting June 1st, 2018 we'll also offer guided paddle boarding tours as apart of our perks program. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. Free golf, charter fishing excursions, and paddle boarding tours are available year-round. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

**Minimum Age Requirement. Pets Allowed.**

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1601
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1601
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1451
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1451
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $801
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $801
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1451
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1451
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $801
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $701
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $701
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $701
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $701
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $701
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $701
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
05/26/2018 06/01/2018 $228.66 $1,600.59 N/A 3
06/02/2018 06/29/2018 $228.66 $1,600.59 N/A 3
06/30/2018 07/06/2018 $271.51 $1,900.59 N/A 3
07/07/2018 08/10/2018 $228.66 $1,600.59 $6,503.58 3
08/11/2018 08/30/2018 $207.23 $1,450.59 N/A 3
08/31/2018 09/03/2018 $220.08 N/A N/A 3
09/04/2018 09/28/2018 $114.37 $800.59 N/A 3
09/29/2018 10/12/2018 $207.23 $1,450.59 N/A 3
10/13/2018 10/31/2018 $114.37 $800.59 N/A 3
11/01/2018 11/18/2018 $100.08 $700.59 N/A 3
11/19/2018 11/23/2018 $114.37 N/A N/A 3
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $100.08 $700.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $114.37 $800.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $100.08 $700.59 $1,568.34 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • bay/sound
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • eco tourism
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Flat Screen TV
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Gas Grill
  • golf
  • Golf Cart Rental (discounted)
  • Golf Course
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • laundromat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • No Phone
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outlet Shopping
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • pets considered
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • queen
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

"

We enjoyed the beautiful white sand beaches!! The condo was absolutely gorgeous! It had plenty of room and everything you needed. We can't wait til we can come back.

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.


"

. from , 06/28/2017

"Overall the rental was great. In a good area with plentiful restaurants and shopping. Just a few things need attention: the sand pile in the yard needs to be raked. We took our dogs there but were afraid of tracking sand inside. A patio set out front would be nice as the sun sets there, great place for happy hour. The king/bunk bed set up was not comfortable. That bed/bath area needs improvement. The other bed/bath were great! If the owners continue to make improvements, this place would be perfect. The back bedroom is a little noisy with the retail behind and very early morning trash pickups, more than once a week. The TV is a little confusing but we figured it out. Destin Palms was very responsive. Perhaps an instruction sheet would help. Miramar is a great area, we will be back! "

Donna S. from Shawano, 03/19/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your observations to the appropriate parties and look forward to your next visit with us. Destin Palms Management "

"We are a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children. We stayed at the property over the Thanksgiving break. The property is very clean and well maintained, stocked with everything you would need to feel at home. The location is withing walking distance to a Winn Dixie, the outlet stores and the beaches. It was very quiet and private, and felt very safe. The neighbors were discrete but very friendly too- our kids played ball with a peer they had previously met at a tournament! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Thank you for a relaxing, wonderful stay!"

from Mountain Brook, 11/28/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to meet all your needs and you had a nice relaxing stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Destin Palms Management"

"This place was everything they said it would be and more.Couple of minor maintenance issues that were addressed promptly. Place was well stocked with eevrything you would need."

Chuck R. from Henrico, 10/09/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We strongly believe in our guests getting what they see on our web site and our staff taking care of our guests needs promptly to make it a great experience for all. Please come back to see us again. Destin Palms Management "

"A good experience, no issues. Would suggest putting a swifter, vacuum or something to dust floors. "

from , 09/13/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate suggestions to make your stay better. Hope to see you again in the future. Destin Palms Management "

"My experience with this rental was perfect! From booking through checkout everything went so smoothly and it's a beautiful condo and a wonderful community to visit!!"

from Westwego, 09/07/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your vacation went well and had a great time. Please feel free to come visit us again anytime. Destin Palms Management "

"Just an awesome relaxing, comfortable place to enjoy , and super close to the beach. "

Eliza P. from , 09/01/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are happy our facilities met all your expectations. Hope you will come back again and again. Destin Palms Management"

"My family of 5 (kids aged 14, 13, and 10) stayed at Summerlake 35 in the summer of 2017 for a gulf beach vacation.

The condo was more than big enough for the 5 of us, everybody had plenty of space and with three televisions, when the kids needed some down time to veg out after a long day in the sun and surf, there was no fighting about what TV show to watch.

The condo was clean and well kept. We were very pleased with the condition of Summerlake 35. The Destin Palms app was helpful and Destin Palms was very communicative during our stay. I was happy with the customer service I received from Destin Palms.

The condo is about two blocks from the beach and is an easy walk from the condo. If you don't need a beachfront property, the distance from Summerlake to the beach should not worry you. It's almost as close as you can be without being beachfront.

The neighbors were all very friendly and the common areas were kept up well and it was remarkably quiet.

My family really enjoyed the condo and would stay here again if/when we return to the Destin area. "

Brian F. from Brookfield, 08/07/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Great feedback. Very informative. We will pass your comments on to our staff and owner. Hope you will come back and visit us again. Destin Palms Management"

"We enjoyed the beautiful white sand beaches!! The condo was absolutely gorgeous! It had plenty of room and everything you needed. We can't wait til we can come back. "

Jennifer H. from Elizabethton, 06/20/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We appreciate the feedback and will pass your comments on to the owners. We hope to see you again in the near future. Destin Palms Management"

"excellent location near the beach. It was only about a five minute walk. very neat and clean condo that is very family oreinted. I highly reccomend."

Sharon C. from , 06/13/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations"

"It was very good but disappointed when we arrived. The place was different from the photos when I booked the vacation. It was so adorable for my grandkids the way it was decorated and with the bunk beds. But overall the location was great and had the pool right across from us."

Becky B. from , 04/04/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! This property is new to our program, and when you booked the old photos were up, and we were waiting on the professional photography. It has since had professional photos, so the photos that are on our website reflect the property correctly. We apologize that you were disappointed, and would love to give you the 5 star experience that you deserve! Please give our office a call, and let us help you make your next vacation amazing :) - Destin Palms Vacations"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs