Majestic Sun A711 $920.59 - $2,420.59 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
7Sleeps
2Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

This stunning two bedroom deluxe Majestic Sun Condo 711A in Destin is located on the seventh floor offering spectacular views of the sparkling waters and sugar white sands of the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy a breathtaking sunset or stroll down to the water and walk along the pristine shores of Destin. If a relaxing beach vacation is what you are looking for, then reserve this condo today!

Majestic Sun 711A offers a full kitchen, dining area, and a beautifully decorated living room that leads to a private balcony with full Gulf views. The master bedroom also offers access to the balcony with amazing views, a luxurious king size bed, and an adjoined master bathroom. The second bedroom offers a twin over full bunkbed, perfect for kids, and the living room contains a sleeper sofa for additional guests. With room for up to seven guests, this condo is perfect for a family beach vacation!

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

At Majestic Sun beach resort you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, and more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach and lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort and is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, and more!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, a paddle boarding tour to explore the emerald coast, and 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. All other perks are available year-round. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

We also offers golf cart rentals at a discounted rate to our guests. Please note rentals must be purchased for entire length of stay with refundable security deposit. Contact us for availability.

**Unit will come with two Seascape parking passes. There will be a charge for additional passes.**
**Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed.**

Seascape Towne Centre
The brand new Seascape Towne Centre is a 55,000sqft commercial lifestyle and retail development designed around family entertainment as well as being able to provide the complete Emerald Coast vacation experience with shopping, dining, entertainment and overall family fun all.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1571
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1321
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1321
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $921
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $921
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $921
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $921
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $921
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $921
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $921
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $1321
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $921
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1521
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1521
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1521
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1321
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $1321
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1321
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1321
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1321
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1321
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $2121
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $2121
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $2121
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $2121
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $2121
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $2421
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $2121
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $2121
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $2121
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $2121
28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
08/11/2018 08/30/2018 $228.18 $1,570.59 N/A 3
08/31/2018 09/03/2018 $299.61 N/A N/A 3
09/04/2018 09/28/2018 $192.47 $1,320.59 N/A 3
09/29/2018 10/12/2018 $206.75 $1,420.59 N/A 3
10/13/2018 10/31/2018 $192.47 $1,320.59 N/A 3
11/01/2018 11/18/2018 $135.33 $920.59 N/A 3
11/19/2018 11/23/2018 $192.47 N/A N/A 3
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $135.33 $920.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $192.47 $1,320.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $135.33 $920.59 $2,121.66 3
03/09/2019 04/05/2019 $217.70 $1,520.59 N/A 6
04/06/2019 05/24/2019 $192.47 $1,320.59 N/A 3
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 $303.41 $2,120.59 N/A 6
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 $346.27 $2,420.59 N/A 6
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 $303.41 $2,120.59 N/A 6
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $228.18 $1,570.59 N/A 3

Tour

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • golf
  • Golf
  • Golf Course View
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Condo was in a great location. View was fantastic. Couple of things we weren’t happy with was the stove and the pots and pans. The pans were bowed on the bottom and did not lay flat, which made it hard to cook evenly. The master bedroom needs blackout curtains. As soon as the sun came up it was super bright in the room and you could not sleep. Other than those few things, the condo was great. "

MEREDITH E. from Spring, 08/11/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to write to us your constructive feedback Meredith, We thank you for your honest comments and it's by such opinions we're able to further improve and provide our services to all of our guests. We shall ensure that all of the matters mentioned will be looked on and I will ensure that I personally follow thru on these challenges you've faced to avoid it from reiterating again. Once again, we thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Destin Palms and we do hope that we will have the pleasure of your company again in the near future! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"Overall it was a great area, great room and great view, absolutely loved our stay! Only complaint is there was one security guy at the gate entrance who repeatedly was unprofessional asking for our leftovers that were sitting in the to-go boxes in our vehicle and a few times he questioned us on how many times we had left and came back making us very uncomfortable. Besides that I would highly recommend this place it was very nice and the room was nice and clean. Loved the beach area it was very family friendly and beautiful water. There was also a lot of stores near by which was very convenient."

Ashli S. from Franklin, 05/21/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for your feed back. I will speak with the Home Owners Association regarding your experience with their security guard. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"We had a wonderful vacation week at the Majestic Sun. We stay here every year because of the amazing views and amenities. Our condo was very nice and well taken care of. The only suggestion I have is maybe putting room darkening drapes in the master bedroom. We get up relatively early but it was bright in the room even earlier then that. Other then that, the condo was perfect! We will for sure be coming back!"

Jennifer M. from Howell, 04/16/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We truly value our repeat guests and are happy you continue to choose us for your vacations. We will pass on your suggestion about the drapes to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you, Destin Palms Vacations"

"Great Condo, great location."

Kathy P. from Holland, 04/09/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. Come back and see us again. Destin Palms Management "

"Amazing condo! You cannot ask for a better view or location. We will be renting this place every year for vacation. Absolutely beautiful!"

from Texarkana, 09/19/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We absolutely love it as well, and are glad that you see what we see :) Please come back to visit in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations"

"We really enjoyed our stay! Was plenty of room for our large family. It was clean and comfortable. Only downside was someone stole our wagon while we were actually on the beach in the water with our kids! Nothing to do with the stay here tho! The water was gorgeous, the staff was friendly & it was a close drive to restaurants! It's a little expensive so we could only stay 2 nights but we Would stay here again! "

dena c. from denham springs, 07/26/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feed back. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay despite your misfortune with the wagon.. Hope to see you again soon. Destin Palms Management"

"My husband and I came to stay for a week and it was great! We also brought our teenage son and friends and they had a great time.

Enjoyed the condo. Great view from balcony and kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cookware! Loved the location on the beach. Close to stores and dining!

We will be back!"

Kim B. from Pinson, 07/24/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Great feedback. We have to agree the location is just what our guests are looking for. And the view cannot compare to other locations. Destin Palms Vacations"

"Beautiful decor, clean condo. Everything was perfect. The second bedroom had bunk beds, which was nice. The kitchen was clean and very. Ice. The beach view was gorgeous, the street in front of the condo is very quiet, you don't hear or even notice traffic. The walk to the beach is across the street (it's technically a public beach) buts it's not a far walk at all (and we have a 1 and 2 yr old in tow!). On the beach you can bring your own umbrellas and tents too, better get up early to claim your spot. "

Holly M. from Collierville, 07/10/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Your feedback is very important to us and our future guests. We are glad you enjoyed Majestic Sun and look forward to serving you again in the future. Destin Palms Management "

"My wife and I love the stay at 711A Majestic Sun. We will be back"

from Kettering, 04/10/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management"

"Unit 711 was the perfect place for our family during Spring break. It was clean, comfortable and the view was better than the pictures. Due to a cold snap, we were not able to enjoy the balcony as much as we would of liked but I can only imagine having coffee in the morning and toasting the sunset sitting outside. I had been concerned about noise from traffic on the road in front of the building. But even during college Spring break we were able to sleep without interruption. Thank you for a wonderful week!"

Mimi S. from Abilene, 03/20/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management"

"Best six weeks of weather, sun and fun!"

Joseph F. from Ocean View, 03/17/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management"

"It was great! I like being on the seventh floor for the view from the balcony. The weather was great. The condo was very nice and decorated nicely. We did have some noise from the condo above us, they were doing floor repair so lots of tapping on our ceiling.Also some noise from the repairing of the building was disturbing at times."

Suellen J. from Nineveh, 11/16/2016

"Great!"

Don J. from , 11/16/2016

"Great location. Amazing view. Beautiful fresh, modern and coastal decor. Very spacious! Again the VIEW. Huge balcony. You can actually see the fireworks show on Thursday nights from the harbor on this balcony. Great place!"

from Texarkana, 08/29/2016

"The location was great! Close to Destin for a great night life and close enough to go to Seaside and Rosemary to do some shopping and eating at some great restaurants.
Only complaint is it would be nice if they stocked the place with essentials such as coffee filters, salt & pepper,trash bags, soap for dishes... etc..."

Nicole L. from , 08/11/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We do provide a starter kit for your stay. It includes essentials that last a couple days. After that, it's the guests responsibility to provide for the remainder of your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will visit us again in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"The complex and the condominium was very nice and the ocean view was amazing. The beds were comfortable and the condo slept 7 comfortably. The only complaint was there were not enough bath towels and had to continuously do laundry. I would suggest stocking at minimum 14 bath towels for a condo that sleeps 7. "

Chris M. from , 07/13/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback and have passed it along to our housekeeping manager. We hope to have you back to stay with us again in the near future, so feel free to call us anytime to re-book! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs