Majestic Sun A604 $820.59 - $2,520.59 per week

Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
Click the main image above for larger images

Welcome to Paradise! This beautiful sixth floor deluxe Majestic Sun Condo in Destin has the largest balcony and floor plan of all the two bedroom units in Majestic Sun. The direct gulf view doesn't get better than this! The kitchen has been newly renovated and now features beautiful wood cabinets, granite counter tops and stainless steel LG appliances. All bathrooms have also been upgraded to wood cabinets and granite counter tops. This unit features a living room and a master bedroom with full views of the stunning Gulf of Mexico. Hang out on the spacious balcony with it's tropical wicker furniture as you sip a cocktail or surf the internet with free wi-fi service.

This condo has a spacious open floor plan, nine foot ceilings with ceiling fans in every room, and sleeps up to six with a king bed in each bedroom plus a queen sofa sleeper. The Master has just been upgraded with a heavenly bedroom set that rivals the finest comfort seen in leading hotels of the world! Bed and bath linens are provided, as well as, use of a new full-size Maytag Washer and Dryer.

You'll find a flat screen TV with built in DVD player in both bedrooms along with upscale Tommy Bahama bedding. There is a larger flat screen TV and stereo unit in living room. This spacious unit is loaded with fun things for the entire family. There are board games, toys, books, magazines, DVDs & videos for the whole family to enjoy! This condo will feel like your home away from home - with the added bonus of a panoramic view of the ocean and one of America's top beaches!

The incredible Majestic Sun resort offers several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, and more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach and lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite.

Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort and is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, and more!

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, and 18 holes of golfing at three different Sandestin courses. The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. Free golf and charter fishing excursions are available year-round. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

*** PLEASE NOTE: Property will come with two Seascape parking passes. There will be a charge for additional passes ***
*** Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. ***

Seascape Towne Centre
The brand new Seascape Towne Centre is a 55,000sqft commercial lifestyle and retail development designed around family entertainment as well as being able to provide the complete Emerald Coast vacation experience. The centers upscale and well designed architecture and hardscapes feature a large outdoor events plaza overlooking lakes and the golf course. Surrounded with beautiful landscaping creating a truly breathtaking destination for shopping, dining, entertainment and overall family fun all conveniently located on HWY 98 at Seascape


Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31


Map may not be 100% accurate.


Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
01/02/2018 03/09/2018 $161.04 $1,020.59 N/A 3
03/10/2018 04/06/2018 $266.04 $1,620.59 N/A 3
04/07/2018 05/25/2018 $246.04 $1,520.59 N/A 3
05/26/2018 06/29/2018 $377.70 $2,320.59 N/A 6
06/30/2018 07/06/2018 $407.70 $2,520.59 N/A 6
07/07/2018 08/10/2018 $377.70 $2,320.59 N/A 6
08/11/2018 08/30/2018 $281.04 $1,720.59 N/A 3
08/31/2018 09/03/2018 $361.04 N/A N/A 3
09/04/2018 09/28/2018 $216.04 $1,320.59 N/A 3
09/29/2018 10/12/2018 $216.04 $1,320.59 N/A 3
10/13/2018 10/31/2018 $216.04 $1,320.59 N/A 3
11/01/2018 11/18/2018 $131.04 $820.59 N/A 3
11/19/2018 11/23/2018 $216.04 N/A N/A 3
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $131.04 $820.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $216.04 $1,320.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $131.04 $820.59 $2,121.66 3



  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Cookware
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • golf
  • Golf
  • Golf Course
  • Golf Course View
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Microwave
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • outdoor shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Pantry Items
  • Parking
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • Private Pool
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wheelchair accessible
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

"This is our 5th stay at the Majestic Sun and the 3rd stay in this particular unit. Going to the pool was a pleasant experience. However, the red flag was out on the beach for most of our stay but we don't spend a lot of time in the water so that wasn't a problem for us. We were basically very pleased with the unit. The storm door should probably be replaced. The bedspread in the 2nd bedroom was full of tears which was really tacky and definitely needs to be replaced. As usual, the view from the balcony was spectacular, especially at sunset. I wish the traffic on the street wasn't so noisy. However, it was basically a pleasant stay and if we return next year we will definitely request this unit. "

from , 10/21/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your update. We will be happy to pass on your observations to the owner and are glad to had an enjoyable time. We look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management "

"Condo was very clean with everything we needed for our stay.
We had an issue with the plumbing and Destin Palms dispatched maintenance and housekeeping very quickly and everything was resolved."

from Hendersonville, 09/11/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear our staff responded to all your needs in a timely manner and the unit was as you expected when you arrived. Hope you will visit us again soon. Destin Palms Management "

"Easy with app you use. Took advantage of few free perks also offered."

Anthony C. from Greenville, 08/07/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. Good to know our phone app is working for our guests. Glad you took advantage of thr free perks as well. Please come see us again soon. Destin Palms Management"

"The rental unit is as described- two bedrooms, two baths with access to the terrace from the living area and the master BR. The kitchen is well stocked with needed equipment for cooking and even a few tupperware to store leftovers. The owners have left a few books and games to use. It is a bit tight in the living area of the unit with a number of artificial plants and trees that could be removed. Very clean on arrival.
The unit is located directly across the street from the beach and there are pedestrian walkways for easy access. The view is as pictured- of the beach- with somewhat good views of both sunrise and sunset. There is also easy access to fast food, sit down restaurants, shopping, and activities. We cooked the majority of our meals, but did go in to Destin twice for dinner. This is a privately owned condo, so there are no property grills available for cooking chicken or steak. The pool was well used, has an indoor and outdoor section, and there are two hot tubs outside. It seemed fairly small given the number of units in the building. The beach itself over spring break was fairly crowded in particular with a lot of high school aged spring breakers.
Overall the unit was as advertised and we would stay here again."

Stacy H. from Lilburn, 04/12/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for all your comments and feed back. We hope to see you again in the future. Destin Palms Management"

"We spent a week at Majestic Sun. The property is in a great location and overall this unit was very nice. The unit was convenient to elevators which allowed quick access to the beach and pool area. The only issue we had was that we paid a fee for early check in. However, our room was not ready when we arrived. Our money was refunded and we were able to check in at the normal time. Overall, we had a great time in a great unit. We will visit Majestic Sun again. "

from , 10/25/2016

"Beautiful condo fantastic view we love sitting outside on the patio every morning! This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this condo and each year they have updated something. We always go the same week every year the only thing that was a inconvenience was the painting of the building and taking up parking spaces.
The only suggestion to the owners would be to take out some of the big pieces of furniture to open up space in bedrooms."

from Rogers, 10/04/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to pass it along to the owner, as they welcome and appreciate guest feedback as well :) We hope that you will come and visit us again in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"I would like to point out 4 things that I wish was different about this condo. 1) there was a lot of mold on the shower walls. A quick spray of Tylex would fix this. 2) the back of the love seat on the right side (cushion) was coming apart and also the hem was hanging on the right side. 3) the drapes in the master BR were in poor repair on left side. 4) the owner might consider getting rid of some of the artificial plants. I realize this is a matter of taste, but there were way too many. Made the place look cluttered and also they were collecting a lot of dust. Also way too much furniture in such a small area. Otherwise, the condo was fine. Great location."

from sayetteville, 09/27/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We will pass this information on to the correct parties and get the issues taken care of :) WE hope that you come back to see us again in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"Traveled with another couple and this condo was perfect. We loved sitting out on the balcony drinking coffee in the mornings watching people set up beach gear for the day. It's a great location and the gulf view is breathtaking. The staff was wonderful. One of the beach chairs wad broken got it replaced within minutes. Would definitely rent this condo again. "

Susie D. from Oklahoma City, 09/01/2016

"Great ocean view and nice amenities. The room could've been cleaned better (uncleaned areas of tile and hair in the second bathroom, and major dust on all appliances/furniture). Back door handle from living space to balcony was very loose making it difficult to open the door on occasions. This room is overly decorated making it feel crammed with 4 adults and 2 teens. We had family in Room A413 and it felt more spacious due to the limited decor and better use of space. Location is convenient and easy walk to the beach, just across a 2 lane with ped lanes. Biggest pain was dealing with elevator wait times. 15 minutes on average to catch one as 1 of the 3 was out of service all week. Property staff very helpful and courteous."

Brendon B. from Indianapolis, 07/25/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We take guest feedback and suggestions very seriously. Our goal is to provide each guest with a 5 star experience, and we apologize that you did not receive that. We wish that you would have let us know that you had housekeeping issues, and we would have sent someone to fix them immediately. The door handle on the patio door has been repaired. Since your visit, the 3rd elevator has been repaired. Please give us a call in the future so that we have give you the 5 star experience that you deserve. - Destin Palms Management"

"The rental was great location, liked that it had newer appliances (made washing easy) and we felt very comfortable there. "

from Lombard, 06/23/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're happy to hear your stay was enjoyable, and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back to stay with us again in the future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management"

"When the cruise line canceled our Anniversary trip less than 2 weeks from the sail date, we were very fortunate to have found this condo was available for the dates we needed. Our week couldn't have been more amazing. The condo was very clean. The amenities of the resort added to the relaxation of our trip. We spent every night in one of the two hot tubs, or taking a dip in the indoor heated pool. We visited many of the suggested spots for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and I have to say we were VERY satisfied. We will definitely be back again!"

Mary B. from Kennesaw, 05/16/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your kind review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Majestic Sun, and were able to salvage your anniversary celebration. We appreciate guests feedback, and would love you have you back again soon!! Feel free to call us anytime! -Destin Palms Management"

"The views are spectacular from the balcony. The location is close to the best restaurants and shops and the interior is so well maintained, with state of the art kitchen, TV and master bedroom set !"

from Suwanee, 05/12/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're happy to hear you enjoyed this condo's amazing view and upgrades. We strive to provide each guest with a vacation they'll never forget, and keep them coming back year after year. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your input on this property, and we hope to have you back in the near future! Have a great day! Destin Palms Management"


George H. from Hampton, 04/29/2016

"Comfortable furniture and bed. While not on the beach, and there is old hwy 98 in between, the views were fantastic. I was there during spring break so it was a busy area, and at 9 or 10 at night you could hear teens being loud from the beach. However, sitting back in the living room it looks like the ocean is in your front yard. I would rent this unit again. "

Emily P. from Indianapolis, 04/25/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and visit us again in the future :) ~ Destin Palms Management"

"I owned a place at Seascape so I was very fimiliar with this area. Its still a great place to enjoy the beach. We'll be back for sure. Our condo was as advertised. Couple of suggestions: the carpet in the master bedroom badly needs replacing and the TVs need upgrading to view in HD. Had wonderful weather and really enjoyed our Thanksgiving0 stay at Masjestic Sun."

Boyd G. from Valley, 12/02/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your great feedback! Suggestions like this are just what the owners/us need so that as a team, we are able to give our guests the best experience possible! We are so glad that you had a great time! Come back and see us again :) ~ Destin Palms Management"

"Just stayed for 4 nights in September 2015, and I have to say it is hands down the cleanest and most beautiful condo, with a phenomenal view, that I've ever stayed in - and I've stayed in quite a few. I absolutely plan to visit again! The only complaint I had was that the pullout couch mattress is in need of replacement, but since we only needed it for one of the nights it was a minor issue. I do have to say kudos to the property manager who sent her husband out with a blanket when we discovered at 8:00 at night that the blanket to the pull out was missing. Great place, great stay. Would definitely recommend! "

Beth S. from Williamsburg, 09/14/2015

"We had a great time! Location was perfect! Quiet complex! The view was amazing! Our beach umbrella was broken so we had to buy one. One of the patio chairs was broke. The master bedroom bed was broken but we were able to fix it. Overall it was a great place and I would recommend to friends and family!"

kathy m. from Granbury, 09/01/2015

"Overall a good experience...but the mattress in master was terrible...was sagging so bad in the middle it was hard to sleep!!!!"

from CORDOVA, 08/09/2015

"This was our first time vacationing in Destin and we loved it. Majestic Sun was a great location for our family. Beautiful white sand and clear, blue water. We were not disappointed and plan to return next year."

from Cincinnati, 08/06/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again next year!"

"Great location. Very nice unit that provided everything the family would need. We've already recommended it to a friend."

Ken K. from , 04/17/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Hello Ken, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. We can't wait to have you back. See you soon! -- Destin Palms Management Team "

"I enjoyed my stay at Majestic Sun. I would definitely rent a condo again. The weather didn't cooperate much but the condo was very nice."

Tammy B. from Cedar, 03/08/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for your review! Please come again. We look forward to having you back. - Destin Palms Management"

"We enjoyed our stay and we were very pleased with the unit. this is not a list of complaints but things we noticed on our visit:
Coffee pot does not have correct pot
remote for TV in living room needs replacing
toaster does not work correctly
AC would be a problem on very hot days, we were lucky to have mild temps on our stay. We have stayed at Majestic Sun 3 times this summer and many times before this is a great place to vacation
As I said comments above are not complaints only suggestions for the near future

Joesph W. from Thorsby, 09/24/2014

Response from Destin Palms:

"We really appreciate your feedback. We will address each of the items you mentioned. We look forward to having you back next time!"

"The condo was very nice and well appointed. The doors to the balconies were difficult to open. I was disappointed that it wasn't right on the beach - I have disability and the walking down the stairs to get to the beach was a challenge. Pool was great. The master shower - wish there had been grab bars for getting in and out - I have a disability. otherwise it was wonderful"

Rebecca G. from , 08/19/2014

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the condo. I definitely agree that it would be easier to access the beach without stairs. Even with properties directly on the beach, there are still stairs because of the dunes that protect the beach. There is a ramp to the west of the building on the beach for the sheriff's truck to access if that would be easier next time. Again, glad you enjoyed yourself and we would love to have you back again."

"The condo was clean. The view was fantastic! Would definitely stay here again."

Kathy C. from , 07/22/2014

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much, Kathy for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!"

"I booked this property the day we left for our honeymoon and Jessica got me processed and on my way in only about a total of 1 hour. We had an easy transaction and wonderful stay and we will definitely be back."

from Meridian, 06/20/2014


No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.


Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs