Majestic Sun A508 $770.59 - $1,970.59 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
6Sleeps
1Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

This stunning 5th floor one bedroom Majestic Sun Condo 508A in Destin is perfect for a romantic getaway or a family trip to the beach! Located on the fifth floor, this condo offers a private balcony with full views of the Gulf of Mexico. This condo also comes with two beach chairs and an umbrella, so when you are ready to hit the beach just grab 'em and go! The Gulf of Mexico is right across the street, and there's a boardwalk for your convenience! Our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

As you enter this condo, you are greeted with a full kitchen with a breakfast bar, a dining area, and a beautifully decorated living room with a floor to ceiling sliding glass door that leads to the private balcony. The master bedroom features a king size bed and an adjoined master bathroom. In the hall, you will find bunkbeds, and the living room contains a sofa sleeper. With room for six guests, this condo is ideal for a beach vacation!

At Majestic Sun beach resort you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, and more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach and lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort and is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, and more!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, a paddle boarding tour to explore the emerald coast, and 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. All other perks are available year-round. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

We also offers golf cart rentals at a discounted rate to our guests. Please note rentals must be purchased for entire length of stay with refundable security deposit. Contact us for availability.

**Unit will come with one Seascape parking pass. There will be a charge for additional passes.**
**Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed.**

Seascape Towne Centre
The brand new Seascape Towne Centre is a 55,000sqft commercial lifestyle and retail development designed around family entertainment as well as being able to provide the complete Emerald Coast vacation experience with shopping, dining, entertainment and overall family fun all.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1021
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $771
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $771
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $771
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $771
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $771
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1121
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1121
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1121
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1071
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $1071
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1071
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1071
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1071
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1071
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1071
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1671
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $1671
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $1671
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $1671
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $1671
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1971
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1671
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $1671
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1671
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1671
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $1671
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $1421
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $1421
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $1421
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1021
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1021
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1021
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1271
29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
10/13/2018 10/31/2018 $149.61 $1,020.59 N/A 3
11/01/2018 11/18/2018 $113.90 $770.59 N/A 3
11/19/2018 11/23/2018 $149.61 N/A N/A 3
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $113.90 $770.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $149.61 $1,020.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $113.90 $770.59 $1,775.00 3
03/09/2019 04/05/2019 $160.56 $1,120.59 N/A 6
04/06/2019 05/24/2019 $156.75 $1,070.59 N/A 3
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 $239.13 $1,670.59 N/A 6
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 $281.99 $1,970.59 N/A 6
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 $239.13 $1,670.59 N/A 6
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $206.75 $1,420.59 N/A 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $235.33 N/A N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $149.61 $1,020.59 N/A 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $185.33 $1,270.59 N/A 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $149.61 $1,020.59 N/A 3

Tour

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • Central Air
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • golf
  • Golf
  • Golf Course
  • Golf Course View
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • jetted tub
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby Grocery
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • Walk-In Shower
  • walking
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Overall it was a great experience. The room was very clean on arrival. Great view of ocean. Traffic was a little annoying but not bad. Nice and convenient to get tot the beach. Staff at Destin Palms were very accommodating and cordial. Would recommend to others for a nice, clean and great place for a long weekend or longer vacation."

Dave P. from Franklin, 09/30/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your wonderful review Dave! It is excellent to hear that you and your family made some great memories here at the beach with us at Majestic Sun. Once again, we thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Destin Palms and we do hope that we will have the pleasure of your company again in the near future! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"Excellent"

Mike M. from Mountain Grove, 08/08/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

"Conveniently located right across the street from the gulf and near many restaurant options."

Donald K. from Cumming, 07/11/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management"

"We really enjoyed our stay at the Majestic sun. The beach view was beautiful and there was so much to do. We'll definitely be coming back."

from Sidney, 05/28/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for sharing your experience with us your feed back is very important. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management "

"Enjoyed our stay. "

Sue M. from , 02/10/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope you will come back to stay with us again in the near future. Destin Palms Management "

"The condo was clean and well maintained. It was everything we hoped for. The master bed mattress was firmer than we are used to. "

Cynthia M. from Lake Arthur, 08/10/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Destin Palms Management "

" This condo was perfect! Clean, plenty of room, great kitchen, comfy bed, stayed cold. We will def rent this same condo next Summer. no complaints at all!"

from Richmond, 07/26/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We appreciate the good words. Our staff works hard to give you the best experience possible. Look forward to seeing you next summer. Destin Palms Management "

"Great! We will definitely be back!"

from Athens, 06/23/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the condo. We hope that we will see you again in the future. - Destin Palms Management"

"Our stay was great. So much that we decided to stay an extra day. The only problem was the early check in option. Two days prior to arriving they sent me an access code. I wasn't sure if it was for the door or gate so I didn't think much of it, since I was told I couldn't check in until 4:00. The day prior to arrival (while traveling half way there) I received a phone call offering me an early check in. I was told the code would be sent to me sometime between 12-2, depending on when the unit was ready. Now I knew that there was no one in the unit the previous night, and thinking that we'd be able to check in early I paid the $75. Then we got to Destin, ate lunch, wasted time, sat in the parking lot of the Majestic waiting on 2:00. At 2:00 I still hadn't heard anything. So I call them and they send me a text. It was the same code they had sent me days prior! The same code that if I had just waited 2 hours I could've used anyway.

I feel like that unit was ready at least since Thursday, and they could've sent me the code or at least told me to use it when I arrived. Bottom line: I paid $75 for no benefit. When I tried to get this refunded I was shot down."

Steve H. from Maumelle, 06/17/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback, and for accepting my call today. I apologize that you were not given the refund of your early check in fee, even though your code wasn't activated until after 2pm. I have since refunded your card on file the amount of the early check in fee, and depending on your bank you should see the credit in a few days. As I explained, the code that you are given is not set to work until check in time at 4pm. When a guest pays the early check in fee, we change the time on the code to an earlier time. So it will be the same code that you will use. If you had tried to use the code before 4pm, it would not have worked without us changing it in our system. To explain ... the early check in fee is in place primarily for housekeeping's benefit. With so many properties, they have a fairly set schedule on a turn day. If we know that a guest will be early, and has paid the fee, housekeeping will adjust their schedules to make sure those units are cleaned first. They also receive a portion of the fee as a bonus or a "thank you" for adjusting their schedule so that we can accommodate our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will give us a call in the future and visit again. Please accept our apologies for the confusion. - Destin Palms Vacations, Vacation Rental Manager "

"My stay at Majestic Sun was awesome. Everything in the description about the location and condo was spot on. Even though we didnt take advantage of the extras included like the dolphin tours, it was still a blast. The views of 508a was amazing, waking up every morning to the beachside views at Majestic was amazing. My wife and I had the best time here. "

Christian Lloyd B. from Houston, 05/21/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the beach! We have to agree, the views are absolutely gorgeous! Hope you'll come back to see us again real soon. Destin Palms Vacations"

"GREAT!!!"

Yketa W. from , 05/02/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We love to receive positive 5 Star reviews, such as yours! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to see us again. Destin Palms Management"

"What a wonderful, peaceful property. Booking and check in was so easy, able to text or email the property manager. Even though our trip was a little chilly, we had the balcony door open almost all of the time. Gotta love the sound of waves crashing. The only thing I didn't like was the bed was a little more firm than I like, but not uncomfortable. Also this unit was right by the elevator and instead of a solid wall there is a bedroom window. A couple nights I could really hear people coming and going. I would suggest bringing a sponge ( the one provided was tiny) and Clorox wipes for the counter if you plan on cooking. The one thing the kitchen didn't have was a cookie sheet. We can't wait for our next visit, my husband says he would be happy renting this unit again and I would be too! "

Emily S. from Overland Park, 03/17/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management"

"A very nice place to stay. The beach and water are beautiful. Easy walking to the beach. Majestic Sun is convenient to the Silver Sands Premium Outlet. "

William&Debra N. from Vincennes, 02/26/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thrilled to hear your beach getaway was a success! Please let us know the next time you book you have stayed with us in the past and we would be more than happy to give you our Returning Guest Discount! "

"We had a great stay at Majestic Sun! Everything from all new appliances to comfy beds and a cozy living space! The rental was very clean and spacious enough but the VIEW of the OCEAN and the SUNSET surpass everything else! Mona at Destin Palms was so helpful and accommodating! 2 Thumbs up!!! We love Destin and Majestic Sun makes it perfect!!"

Linda W. from , 02/15/2017

"everything was wonderful! perfect location...just needed a bigger washer"

Cathy J. from , 10/13/2016

"We have stay at Majestic Sun 4 or 5 times now and have always been happy with the unit. Mona was great to work with. I would say the hide a bed couch is probably in need of being replaced as the cusions tend to slip down against the bed frame when sitting on it as a couch."

Michael L. from Rocky Face, 08/30/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! The owner heard your suggestions and he took them to heart! He has replaced the living room furniture with new, and the couch is super comfy :) Please come visit us again and check out all the updates he has done to the unit during the off season - Destin Palms Management"

"Our vacation was just what we needed! Everything regarding our unit was a perfect fit for us! I'm very glad we chose to stay where we did!"

from Warrior, 06/12/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're happy to hear your stay was enjoyable, and hope to have you back to stay with us again in the future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs