Majestic Sun 612B $920.59 - $2,420.59 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
7Sleeps
2Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

This 6th floor Majestic Sun 612B condo in Destin at the Seascape Resort showcases panoramic views of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. This stunning condo with chic interiors offers two spacious bedrooms, two full bathrooms, and a large living area with magnificent floor to ceiling windows. Upon entering you'll find a recently updated and fully equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances and Keurig machine. A sliding glass door off the comfortable living area leads to a private balcony with full views of the Gulf of Mexico.

Both of the bedrooms are master suites with king size beds. You will also find a twin size rollaway beds that fits nicely in one of the bedrooms for extra guests. With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything. This condo is perfect for a family trip to the coast or a beach getaway with friends.

At Majestic Sun beach resort you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, and more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach and lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort and is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, and more!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, a paddle boarding tour to explore the emerald coast, and 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. All other perks are available year-round. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

We also offers golf cart rentals at a discounted rate to our guests. Please note rentals must be purchased for entire length of stay with refundable security deposit. Contact us for availability.

** Unit will come with two Seascape parking passes. There will be a charge for additional passes.**
**Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed.**

Bed Sizes
2 King
1 Twin Rollaway

Seascape Towne Centre
The brand new Seascape Towne Centre is a 55,000sqft commercial lifestyle and retail development designed around family entertainment as well as being able to provide the complete Emerald Coast vacation experience with shopping, dining, entertainment and overall family fun all.

*We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inquire if interested.

Calendar

Available Unavailable
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1451
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1451
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1451
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1346
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1346
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1346
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $2021
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $2021
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $2021
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $2021
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $2021
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $2421
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $2021
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $2021
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $2021
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $2021
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $1546
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $1546
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $1546
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1321
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1321
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1321
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1421
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $1421
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1321
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $921
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $921
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $921
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $921
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $921

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $135.33 $920.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $178.18 $1,220.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $135.33 $920.59 $3,523.58 3
03/09/2019 04/05/2019 N/A $1,450.59 N/A 7
04/06/2019 05/24/2019 $196.04 $1,345.59 N/A 3
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 N/A $2,020.53 N/A 7
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 N/A $2,420.59 N/A 7
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 N/A $2,020.53 N/A 7
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $224.61 $1,545.59 N/A 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $286.04 N/A N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $185.33 $1,320.59 N/A 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $206.75 $1,420.59 N/A 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $185.33 $1,320.59 N/A 3
10/31/2019 11/17/2019 $135.33 $920.59 N/A 3
11/18/2019 11/22/2019 $178.18 N/A N/A 3
11/23/2019 12/18/2019 $135.33 $920.59 N/A 3

Tour

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • Bike Rental
  • bird watching
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • golf
  • Golf Cart Rental (discounted)
  • Golf Course View
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • tennis
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

September 2018 Stay

"

As soon as we stepped in the condo we knew we made the right choice. It was clean and smartly decorated. Beautiful views from the balcony! Great staff. Thank you so much. We'll be back.

"

Danny W. from Peoria, 11/26/2018

June 2018 Stay

"

First of all, we would like to say thank you for the wonderful experience from the moment we decided to book our stay. This was our first time to this part of Florida and we had so much fun!! Thank you for thr VIP perks as well. We were able to make great use of those each day. The app was awesome! It was so nice to have all of the information and the fast communication regarding various codes pertaining to the unit. Thanks so much again!

"

Marcie G. from Marion, 11/26/2018

September 2018 Stay

"

As soon as we stepped in the condo we knew we made the right choice. It was clean and smartly decorated. Beautiful views from the balcony! Great staff. Thank you so much. We'll be back.

"

Danny W. from Peoria, 09/20/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"

Danny, we are extremely pleased that you and your family had a wonderful time with us. We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service possible for our guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management 

"

"The condo had everything you needed including beach chairs. Loved the location walked to many of the near by shops( coffee, Whales Tail, and the store downstairs was perfect to grab last minute things). Every minute not spent at beach was spent on balconies beautiful view. "

from Bardstown, 10/21/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you Russell! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are delighted that you had a memorable stay at our condo in Majestic Sun. Next time you need some relaxation here on the Gulf Coast, we hope you consider Destin Palms Vacations again to take care of you and your family! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management"

"Very nice place that was directly across from the beach. The condo was very clean and well stocked. Only downsides was the traffic (thought we were in NJ) and the old beach chairs that left rust stains on some garments."

from Macungie, 08/13/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you Terry! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are delighted that you had a memorable stay at our condo in Majestic Sun. Next time you need some relaxation here on the gorgeous Gulf Coast we hope you consider Destin Palms Vacations again to take care of you and your family! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management"

"My husband and I rented this condo for our 20th wedding anniversary. It was exactly as described. The only difference you will see from these pictures are that the kitchen appliances have all been upgraded to stainless steel. The condo was spotless, the beds were very comfortable,as was the furniture in the family area, and the view of the ocean from the balcony is spectacular!! Would highly recommend, and any chance we get to go back to Destin, we will be renting this again. "

Frank W. from , 05/07/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you Frank , for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your anniversary with us. We hope you can spend your 21st anniversary with us as well. See you at the Beach, Destin palms Management "

"Condo was clean and as described. It's just like the photos. If you enjoy personally owned and run units, this isn't the unit for you. If you like a more management run feel, this is for you. It compares more to staying in a hotel, Only no calling for coffee or extra pillows (bring your own if you like more than 1) and you'll have a washer/dryer. I'm still giving 5 stars bc that isn't something 'œwrong' it's just preference. When checking in, I would highly recommend going to the main door and getting a cart rather than the parking 's a bit of a walk from the garage. We never had an issue finding a spot for our cars but did park on the st most nights bc it is much closer. The location is great for visiting Sandestin and Harbor Walk in Destin"

from Hapeville, 04/09/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We hope you had an enjoyable stay overall and will come back to visit us again. Destin Palms Management "

"My husband and I had a great time. Loved the condo and location. The kitchen was well stocked. The furnishings were nice. Would stay again."

from Salem, 03/19/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We are happy you had an enjoyable stay in our unit. Look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management "

"Very nice , comfortable beds, kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. "

Terry M. from , 02/03/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management"

"had a great time"

Rebekah C. from PEACHTREE CTY, 10/01/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again. Destin Palms Management "

"Our experience at the Majestic Sun was great! We had everything we needed. The unit was clean, quiet and well-maintained. It was very easy to check in and out."

Katie G. from Austin, 08/31/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We will pass it on to our staff who work hard to maintain our units in a clean and maintenance free status so our guest have a great vacation with us. Hope you will return soon. Destin Palms Management "

"Enjoyed our stay in Majestic Sun 612B in August 2017. The condo was very clean. The decor was pretty. The beds were comfortable, as was the living room furniture. The bathrooms could both use some updates. The view from our balcony was awesome and we enjoyed spending time out there. We didn't cook at all, but the kitchen was complete with everything you would need. We didn't rent a car, so we spent lots of money on Uber rides because there weren't many restaurants within walking distance. Our condo supplied us with chairs and an umbrella, but we opted for Beach service. There were 4 adults in our condo and we had plenty of room. We spent 3 nights. Beautiful beach. Hope to return to Destin again."

Melanie M. from Brookfield, 08/27/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you had an enjoyable time and look forward to your next visit. Destin Plams Management"

"We have vacationed in Destin every summer for the past 15 years and absolutely loved this condo. We have stayed in many condos up and down Miramar Beach and this unit is our favorite. The ocean view is even better than the pictures. The condo itself was beautiful and had everything we needed. The furniture and coastal decor really compliment the view. Majestic Sun has a lot to offer and we never got bored. We will definitely stay here again."

Chris B. from , 08/11/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thanks for your feedback. We will pass the comments on to the owner and staff. Please contact anytime you are planning another trip and we will be happy to assist you with your vacation needs year after year. Destin Palms Management "

"My vacation rental experience was fantastic. Everything was in working condition and what we needed was supplied. I don't have any complaints and would rent the place again."

from Glen Carbon, 07/17/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are overjoyed that you had a fabulous vacation, and we hope to see you again in the future :) - Destin Palms Vacations"

"We loved this condo! Great location and the balcony was perfect for looking at the ocean on mornings and evenings. Very well maintained and roomy. Will definitely be returning!"

Rebecca B. from Murray, 06/12/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We love to receive positive 5 Star reviews, such as yours! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to see us again. ~Destin Palms Vacations"

"We had beautiful weather everyday. Very close to everything. Condo was nice and clean. Only thing needed some repair is the sink in the guest bathroom. The water will not run out unless the stopper is pulled up high in it. Everything else was very good. Good places all up and down Scenic Gulf Drive to eat at. Will return again. It is a beautiful view. Staff is very nice!!"

Patsy B. from , 04/25/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your beach you certainly had beautiful weather during your stay! Thank you for reporting the issue with the bathroom sink. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again next Spring! Destin Palms Vacations"

"Good time"

Derick N. from St Charles, 04/09/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay. Destin Palms Management"

"No hassle rental! Great location!"

from Saint Paul, 09/20/2016

"The location is great, right across from the beach!! Condo building well maintained, not too crowded. They kept tight control of pool area, which was great. Condo was clean, could use a little updating in bathrooms and kitchen. The condo was big enough for 4 adults. The dining table was nice, but it was a tight area to sit at. There are no dressers in the 2nd bedroom?? Beds were very comfortable. The view of the Gulf was wonderful!!"

Pam W. from , 08/01/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay :) Our owners take feedback and suggestions very seriously, and we will pass yours along. We hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future. - Destin Palms Management"

"Our stay at Majestic Sun 612B was wonderful. The condo fit all of our needs. It looked just like the pictures posted online. The decor was beautiful and had the beach feel. Very comfortable! The beach view was amazing from our balcony. I enjoyed drinking my coffee there every morning. It was fun watching all of the people walking and setting up for their day. The grandchildren enjoyed swimming in the indoor/outdoor pool when we weren't on the beach. Evening crab hunting was a favorite with the grandchildren! We were able to walk to several restaurants. One evening we walked to the local DQ for ice cream. "

Pam L. from , 07/12/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back to stay with us again in the near future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management"

"Awesome View!
Our unit was very clean and had an awsome view. It was stocked better than most units and made it very easy to prepare meals and cocktails :)
Since the unit does advertise sleeping six my only recommendation would be to update the mattress on the sleeper sofa (it's in bad shape) and add a ice maker to the freezer. Overall, everything else was great! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo!"

Gary S. from Philpot, 04/11/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We will pass this along, as we take guest feedback very seriously. We are so glad that you enjoyed stay and we hope that you will come to visit us again in the future! ~ Destin Palms Management"

"My family and I had a wonderful time during our stay in Destin Florida. We look forward to using Destin Palms again. "

Wanda D. from Memphis, 01/06/2016

"Relaxing family vacation."

from , 10/05/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Glad you were able to relax! Come see us again soon :)"

"Majestic Sun unit 612b was ok. We have stayed in nicer units there before. The second bedroom really didn't have anywhere you could unpack your suitcase and put your clothes. The sink in that bathroom would fill up with water when you ran water. Most everything else was ok "

from Hixson, 08/05/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for your feedback, and for your positive review. We will take care of the sink right away and look at the furniture configuration in the second bedroom. Please contact us with any other comments, and we will hope to provide excellent service for you again in the future."

"We had a great time, family place with awesome heated pool.
Just perfect."

from Kennesaw, 05/28/2015

"The condo was very nice, plenty of room for us and our friends and their child. We had never been to Destin before and weren't sure what area to stay in. We were close to restaurants and shopping. We were very satisfied with the condo, it was very comfortable and the furnishing were nice. We were across the street from the beach, but it was just a matter of steps to get there. Our main disappointment was the public beach. Companies set up umbrellas to rent early each morning right on the waters edge and we sat behind them, and our view was blocked. The beach was very crowded. "

Joni G. from , 10/28/2014

"Loved it!"

from Fayetteville, 06/17/2014

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs