Majestic Sun 604B $960.59 - $2,465.59 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
6Sleeps
2Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

As soon as you enter Majestic Sun 604B in Destin, the first thing you will fall in love with is the gorgeous living room that leads to the private 6th floor balcony with full views of the Gulf of Mexico. This is where you will want to catch a romantic sunset and enjoy your morning coffee. A full kitchen offers granite counters in the kitchen and stainless steel appliances making it an ideal place to prepare a picnic for the beach. The master bedroom features a decadent king-size bed, a private balcony with full views of the Gulf of Mexico, and an adjoined master bathroom with a shower/tub combo and double sinks. The second bedroom also offers a king size bed and an adjoined bathroom.

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

At Majestic Sun beach resort you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, and more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach and lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort and is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, and more!

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, a paddle boarding tour to explore the emerald coast, and 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. All other perks are available year-round. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

We also offers golf cart rentals at a discounted rate to our guests. Please note rentals must be purchased for entire length of stay with refundable security deposit. Contact us for availability.

**Unit will come with two Seascape parking passes. There will be a charge for additional passes.**
**Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed.**

Seascape Towne Centre
The brand new Seascape Towne Centre is a 55,000sqft commercial lifestyle and retail development designed around family entertainment as well as being able to provide the complete Emerald Coast vacation experience with shopping, dining, entertainment and overall family fun all.

*We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inquire if interested.

Calendar

Available Unavailable
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1871
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1871
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1871
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1871
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1486
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $1486
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1486
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $1486
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1486
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1486
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1486
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $2186
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $2186
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $2186
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $2186
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $2186
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $2466
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $2186
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $2186
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $2186
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $2186
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $2186
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $1661
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $1661
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $1661
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1381
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $1556
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $1381
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1381
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1381
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $961
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $961
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $961
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $961
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $961

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $141.04 $960.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $206.04 $1,415.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $141.04 $960.59 $3,695.00 3
03/09/2019 04/05/2019 N/A $1,870.59 N/A 7
04/06/2019 05/24/2019 $216.04 $1,485.59 N/A 3
05/25/2019 06/28/2019 N/A $2,185.59 N/A 7
06/29/2019 07/05/2019 N/A $2,465.59 N/A 7
07/06/2019 08/09/2019 N/A $2,185.59 N/A 7
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $241.04 $1,660.59 N/A 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $306.04 N/A N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $201.04 $1,380.59 N/A 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $226.04 $1,555.59 N/A 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $201.04 $1,380.59 N/A 3
10/31/2019 11/17/2019 $141.04 $960.59 N/A 3
11/18/2019 11/22/2019 $206.04 N/A N/A 3
11/23/2019 12/18/2019 $141.04 $960.59 N/A 3

Tour

Amenities

  • 2 beach chairs
  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • bird watching
  • blender
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Cookware
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • Festival
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • Fishing Rodeo
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Flat Screen TV
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • golf
  • Golf Course
  • Golf Course View
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • No Phone
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • Outdoor Shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parades
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Symphony Orchestra
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • Tennis
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

"The check-in process was so simple that we kept thinking we’d misunderstood. I loved that part. The view was gorgeous. The marketing implies that you’ll get a nice set of chairs and umbrella. But caution, these are not the same navy ones you see on the beach (those are for rent). The umbrella and chairs provided are available in a bedroom closet and are fine (but not nearly as impressive). This means that you have to carry it all down to the beach, which is a daily hassle. The ice machine wasn’t working, but we didn’t mention it to management until we left. They might have fixed it immediately. Overall, it was a great stay, and we would absolutely stay in this exact rental again. "

Hilarie H. from Dallas, 08/12/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback Hilarie! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We do provide 2 chairs and 1 umbrella inside the condo itself in lieu of our guests having to pay $40/day for beach service that is owned through the Homeowner's Association at the resort. Our marketing director is very meticulous when it comes to advertising on several different platforms that we use, to ensure our guests do not have any confusion on the verbiage of what we provide or feel that it is misleading in anyway. Feedback from our guests; as well as your reviews, are greatly appreciated as we continue to strive to provide strictly excellence in our service. We love to hear from our guests, and always look forward to your return. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management"

"This condo was perfect for 4 adults. It was extremely clean and conveniently located to the beach, as well as shopping and good restaurants. I never interacted with the management company. Would stay here again and would highly recommend! "

Amber J. from Atlanta, 05/23/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you Amber for your feed back it is extremely important to us. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

"My family and I really enjoyed our vacation to Destin, FL. Our unit was very clean. The views of the ocean from our room were to die for and the beach wasn't crowded at all. The management company was always there if we needed something. If you stay with Destin Palms I would recommend taking advantage of their vip perks. My kids especially enjoyed the dolphin cruise. We will definitely return next year!"

Carolyn K. from , 05/10/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"We at Destin Palms are so Happy you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to your next stay. See you at the Beach! Destin Palms Management "

"We had great time on Spring Break. We travelled to Destin with plan to vacation with multiple families from home. All of us were able to rent our own condos and enjoy beach and pool time together. Our unit was very nice and in good shape. "

from Corydon, 04/01/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We are happy you had a good stay with us and hope to see you again this summer. Destin Palms Management"

"Condo was very clean, view is awesome. The location of the condo is great with plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. Destin Palms staff is very professional and very friendly and helpful . Will return !!!😃"

Linda M. from , 01/18/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our property and good to hear our staff was there to assist you as needed. We look forwad to your return. Destin Palms Management "

"The Majestic Sun never disappoints, and this deluxe unit has recent updates and master bedroom gulf view. Chairs were provided which helped a great deal. Awesome pool and location is close to everything. "

James S. from , 10/16/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thanks for the feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our condo and all the facilities offered at Majestic Sun. We look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management"

"The view off the balcony is fantastic. You can lay in bed with the patio door open and see and hear the waves. Upscale, nicely decorated interior. The reality is just as good or better as the posted pics. Easy check-in and check-out with the downloaded app. Would love to go back to the same exact condo."

from Malvern, 05/08/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the '5 Star' Rating! This is definitely a beautiful condo that the owner has invested a lot of time and money into. We would love to book your next vacation in this same unit for you! Give us a call at. Destin Palms Vacations"

"Overall our stay was nice. Some things that need attention are the ceiling ha in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. We were unable to have the fan ON with the lights OFF. The baseboards in the bathrooms need to be cleaned. They are quite dirty. I still think the master bathroom needs to be updated. "

travis p. from buda, 08/19/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We will speak with maintenance and housekeeping to ensure that these issues were addressed. We strive to give our guests a 5 star experience, and would love to have you back so that we can give you that experience that you deserve! - Destin Palms Management"

"The condo was nice and well located. Great view and not very noisy even on the 4th of July weekend. Beds were excellent and kitchen area was nice with updates. Tub/showers were not updated and a bit moldy on the caulk and no vent fans in bath areas so humidity was a problem. Elevators were always available even with the crowd and the beach is wonderful and very convenient - just a few steps from the front door. Our only negative was some maintenance issues - toilet was stopped up when we arrived and it took maintenance a couple of days to get to it and then they said it needed to be snaked but did not do it. I finally managed to plunge it enough to get it unstopped. Also, the AC quit part way through but I managed to fix that as well as it was the water float shutoff since the water drain line was also stopped up. Also, was not fully cleaned when we arrived as used soap was left in the bathroom. - great unit with a good location but needs a bit more preventative maintenance along the way. "

Stan S. from Lenexa, 07/12/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. The vents in the bathroom are getting replaced immediately. We know that one was inoperable, and the other was extremely loud. We notified the owner, who takes guest feedback very seriously, and have ordered new ones. We we unaware that you had A/C issues, and would have sent maintenance up immediately had we known. Maintenance did go to the property a few times for the toilet. If you weren't in the unit, a note should have been left on the counter, so that you knew they were there and what had been done. We apologize if a note was not left. We strive to give our guests a 5 star experience, and we hope that you will comeback to visit us again so that we may provide you with the 5 star experience that you deserve. - Destin Palms Maintenance"

"We really loved this vacation rental. Everything was spotless and the condo was beautiful. The location is perfect. We rented through Destin Palms which was wonderful to work with. You just downloaded an app on your phone and they sent all your info. We would definitely stay here again."

Melissa C. from Elizabethton, 06/06/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're happy to hear your stay was enjoyable, and the app feature was helpful. We're excited to have you back to stay with us again in the future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management"

"The view from the condo is awesome and the location is great. Restaurants and shopping close. The staff at Destin Palms Vacations were very professional, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this condo."

Linda M. from , 03/07/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words! We enjoyed having you and hope that you will come back to see us again in the future :) ~ Destin Palms Management"

"For the psst 10 years I have stayed @ Majestic Sun. It's a lil piece of heaven.The condos are always clean & if you have a maintenance problem I had a minor problem one time(yes one time in all those years)they were very prompt & professional!! The view is absolutely gorgeous!! I would recommend this property to all!! Also everyone I worked with to make the reservations are wonderful!! "

Tammy B. from Rayne, 12/29/2015

"Absolutely wonderful! Could not have been better. Would like to brag on Christina Rodgers. She was amazing! Answered all of our questions in a cheerful manner and was most helpful on all accounts. Christina is a jewel. Destin Palms was lucky to "snag" her!"

Alan H. from , 11/03/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do have an amazing team here at Destin Palms, so glad that Christina was able to help make your stay amazing!"

"We normally vacation for 12 days, so we will take and go see a new place for a few days then end up at Destin. This year we started down south of Destin to do some fishing. To make this short, we had one bad thing after another happen till we got here. Checking was very easy, every thing worked, if we needed anything at all they were right on it. GREAT PEOPLE TO STAY WITH!"

Kendell H. from Carterville, 10/27/2015

"The condo was really nice. We love staying at Majestic Sun. "

from Boaz, 09/11/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you! Majestic Sun is a great building with AMAZING views! We are glad you got to enjoy a little piece of our beaches!!"

"We had a wonderful time! Thank you so much for a fantastic vacation! "

Chantel S. from Lexington, 08/03/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thanks to you and your family for choosing to stay with Destin Palms. We are so glad you enjoyed your "family-moon"!"

"5 Star Week - 5 Star Condo - 5 Star Vacation"

Lynne B. from Perryville, 07/15/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thanks for the 5 stars reviews! We look forward to you coming back to the beach! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management Team "

"We had a great first experience with VRBO. The accommodation's were great. The location and views were perfect. Host was very informative of places to eat and things to do. The only improvement I can think of to make the property a little more fabulous is to update the bathrooms. They are a little outdated. The rest of condo was beautiful."

travis p. from buda, 07/03/2015

"Such a wonderful condo. The beach is easily accessible. The condo is beautiful and very well kept. The internet didn't work the entire stay - but if that is all I have to complain about , I consider it a wonderful stay. Loved it. I would definitely return. "

Jennifer S. from , 05/20/2015

"We had a great time. The condo was very nice and clean. The weather was great and the ocean was beautiful. They only compliant were the ceiling fan handles came off in both bedrooms as soon as we turn the fans on. The door sliding glass door was so hard to open, I had to help my mother each time. Everything else was great. "

Martina S. from Bon Aqua, 05/15/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you so much for letting us know about the ceiling fans. We will send maintenance up to fix the issue. We will also have them check the sliding glass door. Being right off the Gulf, the salt air tends to make them "stick" a little, but we can go up and treat the tracks to make them slide easier. Glad you have a great time and we hope to have you back in the future! - Jessica with Destin Palms Management"

"Enjoyed our weekend stay in February. Great view. Nice updated kitchen. Furniture all really new, nice and clean. It is across the street from the beach and there is a fair amount of traffic during the day, so its not as quiet as being on a direct beachfront location. However, the balcony is really nice and obviously this stretch of beach is beautiful. Hot tub and pool were great to have on cool february days. There were no sheets/linens for the pull-out couch and the handle on the balcony door was broken off, but these were small things and didn't really affect our stay. Great customer service. "

from , 03/04/2015

"Enjoyed it"

from Chatham, 02/16/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review. This condo was just purchased by the owners and you were one of the first guests. Your feedback is very valuable. Glad you had a great time! - Destin Palms Management"

"our stay was fabulous. We had changed our honeymoon plans at the last minute and staff booked our slot, checked us in early, and even left a thiughtful gift of champagne. Condo was perfect- nothing better than waking up and going to sleep with an ocean view. Amenities in condo were great- even seasonings to cook were provided. Very clean as well. Beds comfortable. We also noticed they provided a lot of beach gear- toys, kite, floaties, chairs. We will be back!"

Amy T. from , 01/04/2015

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your review. Congratulations, again. We would love to have you back. - Destin Palms Management"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs