Emerald Sol $700.59 - $1,900.59 per week

Type:Cottage
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
8Sleeps
2Bedrooms
1.0Baths
Read Reviews (7)

Overview

Click the main image above for larger images

Emerald Sol is located just steps away from the Gulf of Mexico, so you can stroll down and enjoy the beach, lounge in the sugar white sand, or catch a breathtaking sunset. Emerald Sea can be rented by itself or with the home behind it, Emerald Sea, for a two family or group vacation.
This home has been has been recently remodeled and is perfect for a beach vacation! The master bedroom features a luxurious king size bed, and the the second bedroom offers a twin over full bunk bed with a twin trundle. The living room also contains a sofa sleeper. French doors lead to a private patio, where you can enjoy your coffee in the morning and delight in the fresh air rolling in from the Gulf, which is only a short stroll away. This home can easily accommodate up to eight guests!
Emerald Sol and Emerald Sea both have the same layout and contain a washer and dryer. This is the perfect situation for a two family vacation or a beach getaway with a group of friends.

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, and 18 holes of golfing at three different Sandestin courses.
The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free.
Free golf and charter fishing excursions are available year-round. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. Perks are not available to monthly renters.
*** Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. ***
Bed Sizes:
Master - King
Second - Twin/Full Bunk with Trundle
Living Room - Sofa Sleeper

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $1351
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $1351
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $1351
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1001
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1001
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1001
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1001
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $1001
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $1001
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1001
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1501
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1501
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $1501
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $1501
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $1501
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $1901
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1501
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1501
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1501
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1501
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1501
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1376
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1376
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1376
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $951
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $951
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $951
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1376
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1376
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $951
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $951
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $951
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03 $701
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $701
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $701
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $701
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $701
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $701
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $701
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $951
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $701
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $701
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $701
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $701
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $701
27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Monthly Min-Nights
01/02/2018 03/09/2018 $104.37 $700.59 N/A 3
03/10/2018 04/06/2018 $214.37 $1,350.59 N/A 6
04/07/2018 05/25/2018 $159.37 $1,000.59 N/A 3
05/26/2018 06/29/2018 $239.37 $1,500.59 N/A 6
06/30/2018 07/06/2018 $304.37 $1,900.59 N/A 6
07/07/2018 08/10/2018 $239.37 $1,500.59 N/A 6
08/11/2018 08/30/2018 $219.37 $1,375.59 N/A 3
08/31/2018 09/03/2018 $234.37 N/A N/A 3
09/04/2018 09/28/2018 $149.37 $950.59 N/A 3
09/29/2018 10/12/2018 $219.37 $1,375.59 N/A 3
10/13/2018 10/31/2018 $149.37 $950.59 N/A 3
11/01/2018 11/18/2018 $104.37 $700.59 N/A 3
11/19/2018 11/23/2018 $149.37 N/A N/A 3
11/24/2018 12/19/2018 $104.37 $700.59 N/A 3
12/20/2018 12/27/2018 $149.37 $950.59 N/A 3
12/28/2018 03/08/2019 $104.37 $700.59 $1,675.00 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • children welcome
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • king
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Recent Reviews About This Property

"It's was our first time, AMAZING .
We can complaint about anything,,,We hope can come back soon,for renting a house "

David C. from , 09/07/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to you had an amazing time in our cottage and the emerald coast. Come again anytime you can. Destin Palms Management"

"We really enjoyed out stay at Emerald Sol. The condo was just a short walk to the beach and really carried that beachy vibe, well maintained and clean. It was comfortable and cozy and we had plenty of room for 3 adults and 4 kids. Everything you need is a short drive away, i.e. grocery store, fast food, restaurants, entertainment, gas station.... The only thing we wished we had access to was a larger frying pan and the trash was full when we arrived but maintenance came quickly to empty it, however when we returned we couldn't find the trash receptacle anywhere. "

Kimberly M. from Enterprise, 07/29/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. We will pass your comments along to our staff. Hope you will come again soon. Destin Palms Management"

"The house was perfect for us! We had our 3 small children and my parents with us and it was the perfect size. It was also in a great location!"

from Orange, 06/13/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations"

"good. four out of five."

Andrew H. from Alpharetta, 05/31/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your beach certainly had beautiful weather during your stay! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again next Spring! ~Destin Palms Vacations"

"We enjoyed our 3 night stay in Emerald Sol. The cottage was clean and we loved the simple refreshing decor. The cottage was conveniently located a block from the beach, but away from traffic. It was a quick walk to the grocery store and yogurt shop. It was a great place for an early morning run. The cottage was amply supplied with linens and kitchen necessities. It was a great weekend get-away!"

from Prattville, 09/14/2016

"House is functional. It's on support columns, so it moves. But, it's an easy walk to the beach and served its purpose. It was very clean. Bring your own toiletries and toilet paper, and towels and laundry detergent. Next time would probably get the blue House right next door. If you don't want to use their App on your phone, it's a little clunky dealing with them-they expect you to use it. But not everyone wants another app that has control ofyour contacts, gps location, photos, and email."

from Hot Springs, 08/04/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We would love to speak with you about your experience, and to find out why you felt it was "clunky" to deal with our Guest Services Department. We do offer a mobile app, that offers local recommendations, reservation details, and much more. We have guests of all different ages, cellular devices, and technological experience. We certainly do not require any guest to download our mobile app in order to have a wonderful vacation. We strive to give our guests a personal experience, and love to speak with them directly over the phone. All of the information that the mobile app provides, can be sent in email form or given to our guests directly over the phone. Please give our office a call so that we can discuss this further. We would love for you to come back and have the 5 star experience that you deserve. - Destin Palms Management"

"We stayed here in April for our Anniversary and had an absolutely wonderful time! The area is nice and quiet, but just a stroll away from all of the action.
The property has been well taken care of and is in a great safe area. Decorated in a cute, cottage style theme..and also open and airy. Just a few steps from the beach! Thank you Destin Palms Vacation for being so fabulous with Customer Service!!!!"

LaTara S. from Lithia Springs, 05/08/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We strive to provide great customer service and a home away from home for our guests. We enjoy customer feedback. It's a pleasure to be part of your special day, and we hope you come back to see us again soon. Thank you for your time and have a fabulous day!! Destin Palms Management"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2018 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs