Destiny Splash $1,660.00 - $4,159.98 per week

Type:House
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Destin
16Sleeps
3Bedrooms
3.5Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

10% OFF FALL/WINTER 2021 SPECIAL: Must mention special at time of booking. Stay must be between 9/7/21-9/25/21 or 10/9/21-11/22/21 or 11/28/21-12/18/21. Other restrictions may apply.

*Please note peak seasons may require 6-7 night stays, otherwise, a 3 night minimum year-round.

Welcome to Destiny Splash located in the exclusive gated community of Destiny East! This amazing Destin vacation rental home was just beautifully renovated & offers an open floor plan from all common areas out to the private pool (that can be heated for an additional fee) & patio lounge area where you can soak up the Florida sun or grill out for a family BBQ right from your back yard. This home also comes with a complimentary 4 seater street legal golf cart, so you can head over to the Destiny East clubhouse where you'll find the community pool or to the beach just a short ride away. If you are ready for a relaxing beach vacation, reserve Destiny Splash vacation rental & start packing!

Upon entering this beautifully decorated vacation rental home you are welcomed by a comfortable living area which offers a large HDTV, 2 queen size sleeper sofas, 2 recliners & a 1/2 bath. The kitchen offers brand new stainless steel appliances, Keurig machine, regular coffee maker, &everything you would need to prepare a home cooked meal. The breakfast bar, indoor & outdoor dining areas offer ample seating. The sliding glass doors surrounding the private pool area & patio open up entirely giving this home an open floor plan concept with an abundant amount of space. The private pool area offers a wet bar with a mini fridge & an outdoor lounge area with an HDTV. Likewise, the master king suite offers an open floor concept leading right out to the patio pool area but also allows for privacy. Furthermore, it offers a lounge area, an HDTV, additional bedding such as a day bed with a trundle bed, private bath with a jacuzzi tub & walk-in shower. But the best part of the master suite is the heavenly luxurious fully adjustable massaging king bed will have you snoozing peacefully through the night. The second room is a king suite with an HDTV & private bath. The third room is a bunk room with 2 twin over queen bunk beds, an HDTV, & private bath. A laundry room is conveniently located at the home. Destiny Splash can comfortably accommodate up to 16 guests, bring family & friends!

As an added bonus, the owners have provided baby items such as a pack n play, baby gate, booster seat, baby floats/lifejacket and plenty of beach toys and gear to make your vacation even more of a breeze!

Destiny East is an exclusive gated community that offers several amenities including a clubhouse, 2 neighborhood pools, hot tub, fitness center, movie theater, tennis, basketball courts, BBQ area with outdoor kitchen, walking trails, & playground! The neighborhood is located on pedestrian and golf cart friendly Scenic 98. So you can walk down to the beach to catch a sunset or take a relaxing bike ride. We also offer golf cart and bike rentals so if you're interested please let us know!

FREE VIP Perks -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay (excluding day of departure). The free VIP perks include a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, parasailing, Urban Air Adventure and Trampoline Park, and Baytowne Wharf's Adventure Zone. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations! *Please note: The free passes are per reservation & not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Some activities are seasonal & offered certain times of the year. Not available to monthly renters.

**Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets** We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inquire if interested.

Calendar

Available Unavailable
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1660
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1660
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $1660
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $1660
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $1660
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1660
30 31
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $1660
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $1660
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1660
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1660
27 28
March 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $1660
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $2885
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $2885
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
April 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $2885
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $2360
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $2360
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $2360
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $2360
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $3585
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $3585
26 27 28 29 30
July 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $4160
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $3585
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $3585
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $3585
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $3585
31
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $2660
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 $1860
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 $1860
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $2760
25 26 27 28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Min-Nights
10/09/2021 10/29/2021 $308.57 $1,859.99 3
10/30/2021 11/21/2021 $280.00 $1,660.00 3
11/22/2021 11/26/2021 $308.57 N/A 3
11/27/2021 12/17/2021 $280.00 $1,660.00 3
12/18/2021 12/26/2021 $308.57 $1,859.99 3
12/27/2021 03/11/2022 $280.00 $1,660.00 3
03/12/2022 04/08/2022 N/A $2,885.00 7
04/09/2022 05/27/2022 $380.00 $2,360.00 3
05/28/2022 07/01/2022 $517.50 $3,585.00 6
07/02/2022 07/08/2022 $599.64 $4,159.98 6
07/09/2022 08/05/2022 $517.50 $3,585.00 6
08/06/2022 09/01/2022 $422.86 $2,660.02 3
09/02/2022 09/05/2022 $437.14 N/A 3
09/06/2022 09/23/2022 $308.57 $1,859.99 3
09/24/2022 10/07/2022 $437.14 $2,759.98 3
10/08/2022 10/31/2022 $308.57 $1,859.99 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • baby crib
  • basketball court
  • Beach
  • Beach Toys/Gear
  • beachcombing
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • child bed
  • children welcome
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Deck / Patio
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Family
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Free Golf Cart
  • Free Wifi
  • Garage
  • golf
  • Golf Course
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jetted tub
  • Keurig Machine
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • Near Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor lighting
  • outdoor shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • Private Pool
  • queen
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • shower
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Smart TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • snorkeling
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Stove
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • Wifi

Recent Reviews About This Property

The Home away from home

"This was place was amazing. We loved the tennis courts, the heated pool, and golf cart. Pepito's restaurant was so good and is a short golf cart ride around the corner. The place had plenty of kitchen supplies, just bring your own seasonings (salt, pepper, etc) The beach is not far at all. We will be returning!"

Karen S. from Hendersonville, 10/09/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :)

-Destin Palms Vacations 


"

New Year in Destin!

"

Destiny Splash was a great rental property. It looked exactly like the pictures. The Destin Palm employees were more than helpful and very expedient! The house was stocked with toys and swimming accessories for the kids to use. The golf cart came in handy when making quick runs to the store and exploring the beautiful beach town. I would love to stay there in the future and I highly recommend it to others!


"

Tiana Thomas . from , 01/17/2020

Response from Destin Palms:

"

Tiana,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the property and it was set up as you anticipated! We aim to relay our properties as accurately as possible for our rentals so our guests know what to expect upon arrival. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you again!

Sincerely,
Destin Palms Vacations 

"

Best Vacation Rental ever!

"

My husband and I were able to spend our 30th anniversary here. Our first long vacation by ourselves. This beautiful house was decorated so tastefully and more important, it was immaculate. The neighborhood is quiet and just a golf cart ride away from the beach. They have everything you might need or want to take to the beach. We cant wait to make plans to stay here again. And maybe even bring our 6 kids and their spouses because it has that much room.

"

Kathleen J. . from , 12/03/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"

Kathleen, Thank you so much for your feedback. Destiny Splash is a wonderful property and we are so glad to hear you were able to enjoy your 30th anniversary, with us! We are looking forward to having you again for your 31st! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management

"

Perfect for our girls trip!

"

This house was absolutely great for us! There were 8 of us ladies and the house was plenty spacious and accommodating. The pool outside in the enclosed patio area definitely makes the house stay beachy feeling. It’s a short (2-3 minute) golf cart ride to beach access and we had fun riding around on it during our trip!

"

Denise Traylor . from , 12/03/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"

Denise, 


Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that the property was to your liking and that the amenities the property has to offer made for a more enjoyable experience for you. We hope to have you again soon! 


Sincerely, 

Destin Palms Management 

"

Wonderful time had by all!

"

Wonderful time had by all! The house was very clean! Location was great and convenient to everything. Maintenance was super quick to respond to any minor issue we had. Cant wait to return!

"

Joshua A. from Mansfield, 04/23/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"

Thank you for your review Joshua! I am so happy to hear that you and your family found the home to be centrally located and clean when you arrived! You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we welcome you all to come back and relax with us here in Destin anytime! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management

"

"My family of five and my parents stayed at the Destiny Splash. It was by far the best place I've ever stayed at. We didn't want to leave, it felt like home. There were plenty of kitchen utensils and sand toys. The nearest restaurant, Pepito's was the best Mexican food I've ever had. We kids enjoyed taking the golf cart out and I liked not having sand get in our car after the beach. The house is very clean and spacious. I am looking at booking it again for next year, although a year seems too long! "

from Hendersonville, 10/11/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations "

"We have been coming to Destiny East neighborhood for many years now. This was the worst experience we have had. Late Checkin despite booking almost a year in advance, the owners stayed at the rental prior to our arrival which they checked out late and left the trash cans completely overflowing. The rental has a land line phone for some reason and continues to ring off the hook with spammer calls. The back patio area is so disgusting. There is black soot everywhere coming from the roof, which house keeping and or the owners did not bother to clean. Literally massive piles of the stuff. we attempted to locate a broom on the property to clean this disgusting mess up and eventually used a piece of cardboard since the rental has no visible brooms. The patio furniture is falling apart and the cushions look like they should have been replaced 5yrs ago. the lanai was so damaged that we had to call maint in which they were supposed to schedule someone to come fix and never did. the rental felt like we were staying in a low budget shithole. chunks missing out of walls, fridge doors falling off, all of the furniture is stained and looks absolutely disgusting so bad that we were concerned about ruining our clothing setting on the furniture. None of the sliding glass doors lock appropriately which is a major security concern. The golf cart is on its last legs, the headlights are about as bright as a child's night light so an evening cruise is risky at best. The seatbelts dont work, the benches of the golf cart are loose and feels like you will fall apart while driving down the street. The owners who stayed prior to our arrival also used up all of the propane for the gas grill and it took us several days before maint could replace the propane tank. all in all this was one of the absolute worst vacation experiences we have ever witnessed. we will NOT be booking this rental again and chances are high that we will be looking at different rental company moving forward. "

from collinsville, 09/19/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We will certainly pass your suggestions onto the owner, have maintenance take care of the repairs. Unfortunately, no matter how far you book out, if the status of the unit does not qualify for an early check in due to back to back stays. For the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay, we sincerely apologize. We certainly strive for a 5 star experience. Your stay is off a very busy summer seas on, most fall guest are the guest who reports issues so I do want to thank you for letting us know now and for your feedback. Take care, and we hope to see you in the near future -Destin Palms Vacations"

"We loved this property. There were 10 of us, plenty of room, the private pool is a must for our fishy grandkids & the outdoor space was really nice. Beds were good, lots of toys for the pool & beach including beach chairs & the golf cart was added fun & convenience. The kitchen was well stocked. We spent a lot of time just hanging at the house swimming, cooking & playing games. We will visit Destiny Palms Properties again. "

ArDeana H. from Wheaton, 07/26/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations "

"We had a wonderful time at the Destiny Splash. My husband and I went with two other couples and each couple had 3 children so there were 15 of us in all. There was plenty of room and the beds were all amazingly comfortable! Best sleep of my life! The kids lived in the pool and we paid for the extra heating but probably did not need to because the water was already decently warm when we arrived. The only thing that was a little annoying was that the alarm goes off every time you go out the door to the pool and you have to push a button to disarm it but I know that it is required by FL state law so we just learned to deal with it. There were plenty of kitchen appliances and utensils to provide everything we needed and the golf cart was very convenient for getting back and forth to the beach. Along with the golf cart, there were several little things in the house that probably could use an upgrade but it did not greatly effect the overall quality of our vacation. We really loved the layout of the house and the neighborhood is quiet, convenient and beautiful! I would definitely recommend this property to a friend! We all had a wonderful time thanks to this cute, beachy vacation home!"

Kristen S. from Mt. Sterling, 05/11/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations"

"Took our son, daughter-in-law, and three granddaughters to Destin for spring break. Destiny Splash was perfect for us. Perfect size, set up and the pool and deck area were great. Location was also a plus. The only negatives were that the big screen on the pool deck didn't work and the lights in the pool were not working. Other than that, everything was great."

Rick R. from Arnold, 03/29/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations "

"Beautiful home great location and overall fun experience!"

Michelle W. from Verona, 03/15/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations"

"I truly enjoyed my experience in the Destiny Splash! This was actually my second time renting this property through Destin Palms, so that should let you know this is a great place to stay. My only issue was the pool not being heated when we arrived. Just like the previous year, I had to call and ask that the heater be cut on, which means we lost that
first evening of swimming. However, the maintenance crew was really professional and they came promptly that next morning and resolved the issue. Overall, it was an excellent time and if/when I return to Destin, FL, I will be booking this property again."

from Memphis, 01/05/2021

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations"

"Beautiful 3 bedroom home with a pool. Home layout very nice. The house was updated and nicely stocked with all basic items. The house was very clean upon arrival and well maintained.
The golf cart was a great addition and enjoyed trips to the beach. I would recommend having the pool heated depending on when you are there. It is covered but not enclosed, so cooler evening temperatures cool it down. The community pool, tennis courts and playground were also a hit with our family. Great location. With Covid we actually did not eat out at any restaurants, we enjoyed cooking and being socially distant from crowds. We were there the third week of October, ocean water was warm enough to be able to enjoy it. Weather was low to mid 80's. Not crowded beaches, it was perfect. "

Melinda F. from LA GRANGE, 10/26/2020

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations"

"I went with a group of girls for a bachelorette trip. The house was very nice and clean. It smelled clean when we walked in. The golf cart and private pool were our favorite parts of this home. It was close to the beach. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone "

Kristin C. from Palmetto, 10/02/2020

Response from Destin Palms:

" We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations"

" Value

My family's first vacay during COVID-19 was everything we could've asked for! Destin Palms was very responsive and were proactive in giving all neccessary information. We wanted to be near the beach and have the option to go when not crowded but also be well entertained on property. The home was decorated so nicely and and very well stocked. The pool was the biggest hit! The kids didn't even want to go to the beach, they preferred to wake up and go straight to the pool. We already can't wait to return."

from Atlanta, 06/11/2020

Response from Destin Palms:

"We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations "

"Destiny Splash was a great rental property. It looked exactly like the pictures. The Destin Palm employees were more than helpful and very expedient! The house was stocked with toys and swimming accessories for the kids to use. The golf cart came in handy when making quick runs to the store and exploring the beautiful beach town. I would love to stay there in the future and I highly recommend it to others!"

from Memphis, 01/06/2020

Response from Destin Palms:

"Tiana, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the property and it was set up as you anticipated! We aim to relay our properties as accurately as possible for our rentals so our guests know what to expect upon arrival. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

"This house was absolutely great for us! There were 8 of us ladies and the house was plenty spacious and accommodating. The pool outside in the enclosed patio area definitely makes the house stay beachy feeling. It’s a short (2-3 minute) golf cart ride to beach access and we had fun riding around on it during our trip!"

Denise T. from , 10/17/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Denise, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that the property was to your liking and that the amenities the property has to offer made for a more enjoyable experience for you. We hope to have you again soon! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

"My husband and I were able to spend our 30th anniversary here. Our first long vacation by ourselves. This beautiful house was decorated so tastefully and more important, it was immaculate. The neighborhood is quiet and just a golf cart ride away from the beach. They have everything you might need or want to take to the beach. We can’t wait to make plans to stay here again. And maybe even bring our 6 kids and their spouses because it has that much room. "

Kathleen J. from Highland, 05/24/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Kathleen, Thank you so much for your feedback. Destiny Splash is a wonderful property and we are so glad to hear you were able to enjoy your 30th anniversary, with us! We are looking forward to having you again for your 31st! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2021 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs