Ariel Dunes II 902 $981.98 - $2,332.00 per week

Type:Condominium
Pets Allowed:No
Location:Miramar Beach
6Sleeps
2Bedrooms
2.0Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

*Please note during our peak seasons we require 6-7 night stays between Saturday to Saturday or Sunday to Sunday.

Located in the sought-after Seascape Resort, Ariel Dunes II 902 is an incredible property with great views, beach access and fantastic amenities. From the west-facing balcony on the 9th floor, you'll have breath-taking views of the crystal water, sugar-sand beaches, and gorgeous sunsets. Let's take a quick tour of your vacation condo!

The balcony stretches across the front of the condo, with floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors in the Living Room and the Master Bedroom. This spacious condo offers fantastic views and more than enough space for the whole family. Speaking of space, you and your guests will enjoy two full bedrooms, a bunk room, and two full bathrooms - more than 1200 square feet for up to 6 people to enjoy! The Master Bedroom with balcony access has a King bed and a private en suite. The bathroom includes a dual vanity, stand alone shower, and an over-sized oval tub. The Guest Bedroom includes a queen size bed, HD TV, and attached bath. The bunk room is perfect for the kids with a twin over twin bunk! A laundry room is also conveniently located in the condo. Your family and friends will feel completely comfortable.

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. After coming in off the beach, you can easily prepare dinner in the fully-stocked kitchen or enjoy one of the many restaurants in the area. In fact, you can grab breakfast, lunch, or dinner from the Cabana Cafe, which is located on property at the base of Ariel Dunes I. You'll find many other restaurants close by (including Fudpucker's - see the live alligators!), and within a short distance, you can shop at Destin Commons or the Silver Sands Outlet Mall, go bowling at Uncle Buck's or spend the day at Big Kahuna's waterpark.

Ariel Dunes II is a gated beach resort that offers incredible amenities including, five pools (Ariel Dunes II pool is seasonally heated), eight tennis courts, a sauna, a steam room, a barbecue grill and picnic area, an onsite arcade, fitness center, conference center, lakes, and is just steps away from the Gulf of Mexico. The Cabana Cafe is located on the first floor of the resort for your convenience, so you can grab breakfast, lunch, dinner, or a coffee at your leisure. If you are in the mood for Gulf-front dining, walk across the street to the Whale's Tail restaurant and enjoy fresh seafood and stunning views of the sparkling waters of Destin. You can spend your days lounging poolside or head down to the sugar white sands of the Gulf. Beach service is available. A lovely 18-hole golf course is also within walking distance if you want to practice your swing on the gorgeous greens of Destin.

FREE VIP Perks -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay (excluding day of departure). The free VIP perks include a snorkeling adventure, a deep sea fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses, admission to the largest Waterpark on the Emerald Coast, and the Escape Room. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!
*Please note: The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Some activities are seasonal and offered certain times of the year. Not available to monthly renters.

Live Well 30A $100 Credit --When you book a stay at one of our vacation rental condos you will also receive a $100 credit towards Live Well beach gear, rentals, experiences, and souvenirs! *Offer valid for new reservations made after June 25th, 2019 for stays after September 1st, 2019 only.

**Minimum Age Requirement. No pets allowed.**
**Unit will come with two Seascape parking passes, a fee for additional passes.**

*We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inqu

Calendar

Available Unavailable
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1232
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1232
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1232
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1432
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05 $1432
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 $1232
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 $1232
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 $1232
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $982
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 $982
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $982
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $982
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 $982
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $982
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $982
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1332
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $1422
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 $1422
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 $1422
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $1422
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $1282
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1282
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1282
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1282
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 $1282
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $1732
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 $1732
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $1732
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 $2332
28 29 30
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 $2332
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $1732
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $1732
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 $1732
26 27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly Min-Nights
08/10/2019 08/29/2019 $194.10 $1,332.01 3
08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $263.14 N/A 3
09/03/2019 09/27/2019 $198.86 $1,232.02 3
09/28/2019 10/11/2019 $227.43 $1,432.01 3
10/12/2019 10/30/2019 $198.86 $1,232.02 3
10/31/2019 11/24/2019 $163.14 $981.98 3
11/25/2019 11/29/2019 $213.14 N/A 3
11/30/2019 12/18/2019 $163.14 $981.98 3
12/19/2019 12/26/2019 $213.14 $1,331.98 3
12/27/2019 03/06/2020 $163.14 $981.98 3
03/07/2020 04/03/2020 N/A $1,422.00 7
04/04/2020 05/22/2020 $206.00 $1,282.00 3
05/23/2020 06/26/2020 $250.29 $1,732.03 6
06/27/2020 07/10/2020 $336.00 $2,332.00 6
07/11/2020 08/07/2020 $250.29 $1,732.03 6
08/08/2020 08/28/2020 $227.43 $1,432.01 3

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • Beach View
  • beachcombing
  • Boat
  • Books
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • Deck / Patio
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator
  • fax
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • fly fishing
  • forests
  • Golf
  • golf
  • Golf Course View
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • jet skiing
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • library
  • Linens Provided
  • live theater
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • playground
  • pond
  • queen
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • Toys
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • Water Sports Gear
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Weddings
  • wind-surfing
  • winery tours
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

March 2016 Stay

"

Condo was beautiful! Unfortunately spent a little too much time in the sun within the first few days so had to spend a couple days confined to the condo! Florida sun is no joke!! We are definitely planning a return trip!!! Beautiful views made it all worth while!!

"

James A. from Danville , 08/19/2019

May 2017 Stay

"

We loved our stay! This condo is beautifully decorated and it felt like our home. We enjoyed our morning coffee with stunning views of the water. It was a great surprise to have a kerig coffee maker and margarita maker as well! We loved our stay so much we extended our stay another day last minute! Cant wait to come back in the future!

"

Peter M. from Rosemount , 08/19/2019

March 2018 Stay

"

The location, the amenities, and service was outstanding. Large tv, Blu-ray player, beach chairs, umbrella, and margaritaville smootie maker was great touches in making a great family vacation. Miramar beach was great. I would definitely stay here again. Don't shy away because it's not beach front. It's only a five minute walk. You can still fall asleep listening to the wave crashing from the bedroom.

"

Kyung K. from Janesville , 08/19/2019

June 2018 Stay

"

We stayed in Aerial Dunes II....we loved the beautiful views. The condo layout was great. Easy walk to gorgeous white sand beach. Security is great. Would definitely stay here again!

"

Mark S. from Arlington, 11/26/2018

"Amazing condo with awesome view. Plenty of room and privacy for everyone. Restaurant on site was nice addition. Condo was well equipped, clean and in great shape. Few maintenance issues were addressed by staff same day. Loved proximity to beach. Would definitely consider rebooking in the future. "

Sandra S. from , 07/26/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Sandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here in Destin with us. The area does have some really great amenities, including close by restaurants and shops! We are glad our maintenance staff could be timely and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

"We had a wonderful stay in Miramar this year. The condo was nice and clean. Plenty of space for the family!! Would definitely stay there again. "

Elizabeth M. from Dalton, 07/12/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Elizabeth, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear the property was to your liking and you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management"

"The condo was great! The online description & pictures were accurate. The property was clean and decorated nicely. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The management company was very helpful - 2 of the elevators were out of order when we got there and I reported it to them and they reported it to the Seascape maintenance people and they were all working the next morning. Also 1 of the beach chairs that were provided with the condo broke and they replaced it by the next day. Overall the condo was great but we had double red flags the last 2 days of our stay and our dolphin/snorkeling cruise and the parasailing was cancelled. We did rent a pontoon and go out on the Bay which was nice and relaxing. "

from Swordscreek, 06/26/2019

Response from Destin Palms:

"Alesia, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that the property was what you were expecting from our photos and that the unit was cleaned to your liking for your arrival! Our Housekeeping team does a wonderful job. We are pleased to hear that we were able to resolve the minor issues you experienced during your stay! We look forward to having you again for your future stays here in Destin! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management "

"The location, the amenities, and service was outstanding. Large tv, Blu-ray player, beach chairs, umbrella, and margaritaville smootie maker was great touches in making a great family vacation. Miramar beach was great. I would definitely stay here again. Don't shy away because it's not beach front. It's only a five minute walk. You can still fall asleep listening to the wave crashing from the bedroom. "

Kyung K. from janesville, 04/16/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. We agree that Aerial Dunes units are a great place to stay despite the short walk to the beach. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Destin Palms Management. "

"Sitting on the deck was glorious. We wanted to eat meals out there. The living room was situated so that we always had an unobstructed view of the sunsets. You can't ask for anything better!"

Sharon H. from Franklin, 03/12/2018

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you had a good stay at Aerial Dunes II. We hope you will come back and vist us again soon. Destin Palms Management "

"Beautifully decorated condo. Not too much furniture and not too little. Very comfortable as well. I slept as well as I did at home! I would recommend. "

from , 12/17/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for the feedback. Aerial Dunes are very nice condos and you cn't beat the lower rates since they are a little farther away for the beach. We are happy to you an enjoyable stay and look forward to your next visit. Destin Palms Management "

"Amazing!!"

Joseph B. from Kirkwood, 07/24/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"We agree. The unit and the view are amazing. Glad you had an amazing stay as well. Destin Palms Management"

"We loved this condo! It was about 10 minute walk to the beach (which we did every day!) but the pool was right downstairs. We were there for the week of 4th of July and we were so happy to have easy beach access. It was crowded, but not awful and the pools were busy, but never overpopulated.
The view is very nice but not close enough to hear the waves crash. Very peaceful and relaxing!!
We cooked in the kitchen and found everything in great working order- plenty of plates and utensils. More cooking utensils would have been nice. We were pleasently surprised by the keurig in addition to the coffee maker.
We enjoyed the back porch, but would have liked more seating outside (there are 2 high top chairs and 2 regular chairs).
The bunk room was great for the kids and the beds were all comfortable.
Overall- a wonderful experience and highly recommended!"

Kim M. from , 07/09/2017

Response from Destin Palms:

"thank you for the feedback. It is important to us and the owner to hear suggestions and recommendation in conjunction with the positive things you enjoyed about your stay. Hope you will come back soon. Destin Palms Management"

"The condo was very nice and clean was so much more than we expected. Plenty of room and loved the big patio. Property was very well maintained and clean.We highly recommend this property and have told alot of people about it already.Love the check in and out soooo easy and convenient."

William S. from Canton, 08/15/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will visit us again in the future! - Destin Palms Management"

"The condo was clean, spacious and decorated beautifully, with a nice big balcony and gorgeous view. The pool area was great and never overcrowded. The beach was beautiful although we had to deal with the dreaded "june grass" (google it). The Miramar/Destin area was very nice and I'd definitely consider a return trip. "

Amanda H. from Springfield, 06/23/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your rental with us! We appreciate the input, and are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact us if you're interested in coming back to stay with us in the future. -Destin Palms Management"

"This rental was truly awesome. The bunk room was a hit for my 13 year old girl and 9 year old boy! When you enter the rental, the first room on the left is the bunk room and then there is a bedroom to the right with a Queen Bed and bathroom. The 2nd bedroom on the right is the Master and it has a stand alone walk in shower and a tub. The Master bedroom also opens up to the balcony. It also has double sinks. The balcony is off of the living room and master and is pretty big and offers the pool view. We would look over the balcony to see if the pool area was crowded. It was never over crowded. We were directly across from the beach and not even a mile from the outlets and great restaurants. There is a Panera, Carrabba's, Waffle House, Starbucks and a bunch of others. The Silver Sands Outlet has Nike, Adidas, Coach, Gap, Levis, Fossil, Disney, Saks Off 5th, North Face, Under Armour and a ton more. The rental was really modern, neat, clean and beautiful. I would describe it as simple elegance. I would highly recommend this property and I hope it is available during our next visit. I downloaded the app and that was really convenient. I could also text or call the management office if I had questions. Very, Very nice people at the management company that I spoke with on the phone during my stay. "

Ngiri L. from Atlanta, 06/22/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We aspire to give all of our guests a five star experience and appreciate feedback on our vacation rentals. We would be happy to have you back on your next vacation to Destin, so call us anytime! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again real soon! Destin Palms Management"

"Excellent!!!"

Saundra L. from Birmingham, 06/02/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Ariel Dunes. We're happy to hear your stay was enjoyable, and hope to have you back to stay with us again in the future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management"

"Overall ok.
Issues:
1. Front door was sagging and had to be forcefully opened and closed.
2. Guest bathroom needed better cleaning and shower head sprayed a stinging spray.

3. Tile floors needed a good scrubbing.

4. We did not receive our entry code until after 4PM and then only after we did an exhaustive search to locate some one to give it to us.

5. A regular coffee pot would have been nice; not everyone uses Keurig products."

Robert or Stephanie S. from Millington, 05/26/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize that you didn't find your experience five star. Our goal is to provide every guest with five star service, and we would love to discuss this more with you. Please feel free to contact our office at. ~ Destin Palms Management"

"The condo was exactly as portrayed in the pictures. The mgmt company was excellent. We had a great time and would stay here again"

Julie M. from Birmingham, 05/03/2016

Response from Destin Palms:

"Thank you for taking time to review your stay in Ariel Dunes II! Our goal is to provide our guests with a five star Destin vacation experience, every time! We look forward to having you stay with us again, so feel free to give us a call! Have a great day! Destin Palms Management"

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Copyright ©2019 Destin Palms. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs